Recensioner

Recensioner

4.8 Great

138 betyg

Filtrera efter betyg

128

3

4

0

3

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • Wendy J.

    sep. 21, 2022

    I love Pinky!! Best facial and is the best Brazilian waxer I’ve ever had!! Also, My eyebrows and lashes have never looked better.

    P

    Pinky

    Aww Thank you Wendy❤️🙏

    22:a september 2022 00:54

  • T

    Thomas

    sep. 6, 2022

    Amazing

  • Hayley H.

    sep. 2, 2022

    Rashmi really listens to what the customer wants and has a great memory for what to do on the next visit.

  • JK

    Julie K.

    aug. 20, 2022

    Brows by Pinky are the best - she is highly experienced and most importantly has an eye for shape and proportion - critical to getting the perfect brows for one's individual face!

  • CS

    Carrie Lyn S.

    aug. 11, 2022

  • Rebekah F.

    aug. 10, 2022

    Loved my eyebrow and eye lashes after the experience!

  • EG

    Erika G.

    juli 29, 2022

  • Nico G.

    juli 14, 2022

    Rashmi is the very best. Thank you!

  • SG

    Savannah G.

    juni 21, 2022

  • Kelsey L.

    maj 5, 2022

  • arlene l.

    apr. 12, 2022

    Pinky never disappoints !!! Love her!

  • Senovia B.

    mars 26, 2022

    Literally the ONLY place I’ll go for my brows!!!

  • Iliana S.

    mars 17, 2022

  • Aliza N.

    mars 11, 2022

  • JL

    Julia L.

    mars 11, 2022

    Rashmi, was amazing I’m very happy with how my eye brow tint an threading!! Thank you, Julia 🤗

  • Amy L.

    feb. 26, 2022

  • CP

    Catherine P.

    jan. 28, 2022

  • JT

    Jillkerry T.

    jan. 11, 2022

    This is a great salon. Rashmi & Pinky are both fantastic. Pinky takes great care to make sure that her customers are happy. Rashmi is a great eyebrow artist. She takes a lot of pride in her work.

  • Donnie B.

    jan. 8, 2022

    Amazing experience have done microblading and my eyebrows look so natural . Highly recommend microblading at Pinky’s Village Spa

  • Apolonia E.

    jan. 6, 2022

  • Theo S.

    jan. 5, 2022

  • Chelsea M.

    dec. 28, 2021

  • Christine C.

    dec. 16, 2021

    Great service and best waxing!! Highly suggest!

  • Sofia D.

    dec. 14, 2021

  • Marjon C.

    dec. 4, 2021

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer