Recensioner

Recensioner

5.0 Great

1596 recensioner

Filtrera efter betyg

1573

12

11

0

0

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • MK

    Michaela K.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Amazing as always!

  • DB

    Dzhulieta B.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Thank you for amazing massage ❤️

  • RM

    Ray M.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Always a pleasure… need one more pedi chair in my opinion. Your staff is always a pleasure.

  • BP

    Bruna P.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Great as usual :)

  • Yulia K.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Anastasiya is really gentle and sweet person! Always recommend

  • IS

    Iryna S.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Amazing salon (clean, organized). People are very friendly and polite. They took me in the last minute for manicure. Mia is very professional and accurate, she did amazing job. I will recommend this place to everyone who wants to experience great customer service and high quality products. Thank you Mia, you are the best!!!!

  • IS

    Iryna S.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Oksana, thank you for explaining everything to me. It was educational and I feel more confident right now.

  • SJ

    Sarah J.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Best gel manicure I've even gotten!

  • SE

    Suzanne E.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Dzhulieta is always so wonderful and talented! She is a treasure.

  • BW

    Bevan W.

    Jan 24, 2023

    I love my nails, dzhulieta is very thorough to make sure I’m happy with her work every time I see her.

  • AD

    Ann D.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Cristina is phenomenal! Takes pride in her job ! She is very professional but makes you very comfortable by treating you like she has always known you. I highly recommend her.

  • Helen G.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Jannifer gave me a pedicure and it was great.

  • JP

    Julie P.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Amazing, amazing, amazing! I so enjoy walking into your spa and be greeted by Mark and all the gals there! Such a warm feeling to be acknowledged! Thank you for such a tranquil setting to be pampered!

  • ET

    Elizabeth T.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Thank you once again for making my granddaughter and I feel good 😊

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thanks Elizabeth. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

    23:e januari 2023 02:04

  • KK

    Kelly K.

    Jan 21, 2023

    My massage with Roksana was amazing! She is really knowledgeable and caring. She has truly healing hands. I can’t wait to go see her again!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Kelly, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

    23:e januari 2023 02:08

  • AO

    Ayana O.

    Jan 21, 2023

    I had a wonderful experience with Uliana. Always on time, very knowledgeable. She does a good job. I would recommend her to my friends. Thank you🤍

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the fantastic review Ayana! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon.

    23:e januari 2023 02:09

  • L

    Lorna

    Jan 19, 2023

    Zhanara was great and did my eyebrows and lips beautifully. She was very friendly and a joy to be my aesthetician!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Lorna, we are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

    23:e januari 2023 02:11

  • AO

    Ayana O.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Zhanara is the best❤️

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for your kind words! Please visit us again!

    23:e januari 2023 02:12

  • TD

    Teresa D.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Always a great experience when I come here. Uliana is fabulous. I hate that she is moving to the CHes location but I plan to follow her there.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Teresa! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    23:e januari 2023 02:12

  • Anna S.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Yurdi is so sweet and knows her stuff. She is amazing

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Hey Anna, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

    23:e januari 2023 02:30

  • DS

    Denise S.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Excellent customer service and well educated & trained staff. Everyone I encountered has been very welcoming & friendly.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thanks Denise. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

    23:e januari 2023 02:30

  • JK

    Jerry K.

    Jan 17, 2023

    UIliana (sp)is awesome. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I am sad she is moving to Chesapeake. I may have to follow her out there.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Jerry, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

    23:e januari 2023 02:31

  • kim m.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Great job!

  • Amber L.

    Jan 16, 2023

    My mani and pedi were AMAZING!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thanks Amber! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

    23:e januari 2023 02:36

  • DC

    DeAzia C.

    Jan 16, 2023

    This was my first visit to this spa. The staff was very nice and welcoming. My appointment began right on time. Yudis and Darsi were great. Will definitely be back.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear DeAzia, we are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

    23:e januari 2023 02:37

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer