Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

132 ratings

Filter by rating

130

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Richard G.

    Mar 23, 2020

    Another great visit!.

  • BA

    Beverly A.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Shannon is a lovely lady and understands me when I tell her about my difficult hair and cuts it fab. Great atmosphere too. Thank you.

  • AF

    Anjella F.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Thank you Lucy and Callum, I will now look fabulous for my birthday x.

  • CW

    Carley W.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Always a friendly atmosphere, welcomed by all staff , and very attentive . Its an experience like going out with friends rather than having your hair cut! Always getting a great cut is just a bonus 🤣❤️.

  • VB

    Verity B.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Amazing cut and colour, gold star on Masters’s chart!.

  • DH

    Dulcie H.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Callum always works magic on my hair! A true artist, I trust him implicitly. I always leave happy, the staff and the atmosphere are lovely too. X.

  • Charlie E.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Amazing! The best in Norwich. I travel back from abroad and only get my hair cut here..

  • Tina N.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • Nessie D.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • AF

    Anjella F.

    Mar 7, 2020

    I absolutely love this place, I have never had a bad experience and I’ve been coming since it opened. Fabulous x.

  • JD

    Jude D.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • ST

    sophia t.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Robert M.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Thanks for the sharp haircut again Eden..

  • AL

    Alice L.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • Phoebe C.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • ET

    Ella T.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Thank you to Eden for my new hair!! The colour and extensions are both amazing. Love love love this salon, everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Can’t wait for my next visit!.

  • SC

    Sophie C.

    Feb 25, 2020

  • AF

    Amie F.

    Feb 20, 2020

    StandenMay is an outstanding salon. It is a real luxury to have my hair done there and Callum is an incredibly talented hairdresser. I trust him to always understand exactly what I want my hair to look like-I simply wouldn't go anywhere else. (Their gorgeous dog Sid will also give you the warmest welcome when you arrive!).

  • Diane B.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Nicky F.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • SL

    shellee l.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • Cat W.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • MR

    Molly R.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Gary F.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • JW

    Jessica W.

    Feb 8, 2020