Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

45

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LA

    Leslie A.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • Christina S.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • SK

    Shelby K.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • CD

    Cierra D.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Best mani/pedi I’ve had in a long time. So calm and quiet. The place was decorated beautifully and simply. The techs (Michelle and Nini) were very attentive and careful. I appreciated everything about this salon and will definitely be back..

  • JM

    John M.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • Leksy C.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • PG

    Penny G.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Best nails I have ever had. Thank you Michelle..

  • JL

    Julie L.

    Aug 21, 2020

    This is a beautiful salon with excellent staff. The manicure and pedicure was amazing. Thank you.

  • ML

    Mary L.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • JR

    John R.

    Aug 19, 2020

    We love going here. The salon is fresh and clean and all the staff are wonderful. Give it a try !.

  • Todd B.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • AG

    Amber G.

    Aug 15, 2020

  • SM

    Stephanie m.

    Aug 14, 2020

  • Laura C.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • LC

    Latrece C.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Michelle was awesome! I loved the team that took care of me and my girls! Amazing! My new nail spot!.

  • Laura C.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Michelle did a great job with my dip manicure. Very professional. Space is soothing and comfortable..

  • AT

    Alethia T.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Follow excellent COVID protocol. Great customer service and a nice place to relax..

  • JO

    Julissa O.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • FA

    Feven A.

    Jul 22, 2020

    If your in town or live in Houston, I highly recommend this classy and professional nail salon. The atmosphere is so welcoming and beautiful! Michelle is the best nail technician I have came across. I received the best service while getting my manicure and pedicure. I love my manicure and pedicure. Will definitely come back next time I am in town. Thank you! Michelle..

  • MR

    Michael R.

    Jul 18, 2020

    This is a such a well managed business. They’re consistently courteous, professional, accommodating and attentive to their clients. I met one of the technicians for the first time today and Michelle did phenomenal work with the service I received. Thank you!.

  • SM

    Stephanie m.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • LC

    Lovely C.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Today was my first time, and I’m happy to say that this place is my new fav😍Nini was awesome, eveyone was super nice!!! Place is relaxing and quiet, can’t wait to go back!!!.

  • JZ

    Juanita Z.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • KP

    Kaitlyn P.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Awesome place and awesome people! Definitely the best my nails have ever been done!.