Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

112 ratings

Filter by rating

109

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BR

    Brad R.

    Mar 20, 2020

    T & T dynamite!!!!!.

  • JM

    Jamil M.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • RH

    Ryan H.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • JG

    Johnny G.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • TP

    Theresa P.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Tuna makes every visit awesome..

  • HT

    Hunter T.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Super chill environment, Tuna makes you feel comfortable & trusted with making you look fresh time & time again..

  • IS

    Ian S.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Thanks Tawny!.

  • J B.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Always nice to drop in for a professional haircut. Tawny is a blast and always takes her time to get everything done properly. Would highly recommend her!.

  • Edmund L.

    Mar 16, 2020

    Professional and well done as usual.

  • Justin M.

    Mar 16, 2020

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Tuna is fantastic! He’s great at what he does and is very engaging with our kids when cutting their hair!.

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • TF

    Tim F.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • Olatunde B.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • CM

    Charles M.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Very happy with my cut! Was able to come in short notice, had a great cut, wasn’t overpriced. Will be coming back.

  • Jed S.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Tawny does a great job on my hair!.

  • Tim H.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • WB

    Wes B.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Nice shop and friendly service..

  • mark b.

    Mar 10, 2020

    I've been going here for a while now. Tawny is great! She knows her stuff! I highly recommend Skoden.

  • VF

    Vincent F.

    Mar 9, 2020

  • DG

    David G.

    Mar 9, 2020

  • KK

    Kris K.

    Mar 8, 2020

    A+.

  • RS

    Ryan S.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • Anton T.

    Mar 7, 2020