Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GR

    Gelsie R.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Simone A.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Jun 30, 2020

  • Helen H.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Sam is always friendly chatty & professional Loved “my long overdue ISO” dermaplanning mask & eyelash tint.

  • AS

    Amanda s.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Sam was fantastic! Great service 👌.

  • Michelle S.

    Jun 13, 2020

  • Simone A.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • Claire D.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Absolutely beautiful day. Thank you so much 🥰 I feel human again..

  • Tanya L.

    Jun 9, 2020

    So glad back open - best beautician I have ever been to. 😀 Always a great experience - with great results 😍..

  • sharon & oceana D.

    Jun 6, 2020

  • CR

    Claire R.

    Jun 6, 2020

    Great service, quality treatment, pleasant time. Thanks a lot!.

  • sharon & oceana D.

    Mar 21, 2020

  • Jillian B.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Always professional and friendly.

  • Kelly D.

    Mar 16, 2020

    Sam was lovely, caring, easy to talk to. Lovely relaxation, thank you again..

  • sharon & oceana D.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • Caroline M.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Robyn was awesome as always with my massage, listened to where I needed more attention. Feel like a milllion dollars! Thanks Robyn your awesome! ☺️.

  • KP

    Kerrin P.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • Melissa C.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • Michelle S.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Helen H.

    Mar 5, 2020

    As usual a lovely relaxing pedicure with a cup of tea and a healthy slice - awesome.

  • KP

    Kerrin P.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • JB

    Jen B.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • Caroline M.

    Feb 27, 2020

    My massage was awesome! Robyn is amazing! I’m booked in again in two weeks time, this will be a regular thing for me now! :).

  • Hannah T.

    Feb 27, 2020

  • Claire D.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Finally, after 12 months I’ve found the perfect place and a one stop everything done shop! Staff are super glorious and friendly, environment is beyond relaxing and I walked out feeling glorious! Can’t wait till next month and my all over treatment :) going to be fun and such a great laugh..