Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

149 ratings

Filter by rating

144

1

1

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NK

    Nadine K.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Mariya K.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • Catie L.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • Chris M.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Blair is great.

  • EM

    eleanor m.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • FO

    Felicia O.

    Sep 6, 2020

  • SW

    Simone W.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • EB

    Elizabeth B.

    Aug 30, 2020

    I had an appointment with a junior stylist (Bianca) and she was great! She listened to what I needed and did a great job..

  • Patrick M.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Great experience for my first time there, will deff be coming back..

  • Natalia C.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Bianca was amazing. I’m definitely coming back !!!.

  • CM

    Chris M.

    Aug 14, 2020

  • AA

    Alen A.

    Aug 9, 2020

  • EL

    Eleonora L.

    Aug 9, 2020

  • CN

    Carla N.

    Aug 8, 2020

    I had a great experience, I went to Self salon looking for Bianca, I knew her from Instagram, I really liked her minimalist creative style, just like Self. I am very happy with my haircut, and the hydration that she recommended to me. it was very nice to meet Bianca and Self Salon, looking forward to going back. :D.

  • Rachel P.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Eunice Y.

    Aug 5, 2020

    This was my first time at Self and definitely won’t be my last. I got a trim from Shaun and she was wonderful! She asked me what I wanted and she communicated every step of the way. Shaun is also just a cool person to talk to and I’m grateful I met her today!.

  • SE

    Shannon E.

    Aug 2, 2020

    Great experience thanks! Chi's haircut is fantastic and I greatly appreciated her flexibility in getting it perfect for my day-to-day..

  • CC

    Cyndee C.

    Aug 2, 2020

    Best haircut of my life!!!!.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Chi is the best hairstylist I have ever come across. I love seeing her vision come to life. She knows whats best for your hair and tells you what you should be doing at home to it. Highly recommended..

  • Suzanne T.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Love self salon!! Maria is the best!!.

  • CC

    Cristina C.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Love getting my cuts by Maria. Been going to her for 10 yrs now. Service is always great. A++++.

  • Julia S.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • KR

    Kasia R.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • Rachel D.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Best Haircut EVER with Blair! First time going to Blair and she took time to talk with me about my hair, how I style it, what I wanted to achieve with this cut, and work with my texture/curl. She nailed it! It’s better than I imagined. I’m so happy with this cut!!.

  • Mark K.

    Jul 23, 2020