Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

68 ratings

Filter by rating

58

7

0

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CD

    Chantelle D.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Thank you Philisiwe for the great facial. It was very relaxing! I was also pleased with the added extra - a special massage I received on my hands and feet during my facial treatment. Would definitely come and visit you again!.

  • Angelica J.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Very relaxing, great staff, great massages and facial. Would definitely come and visit you again..

  • Juliana H.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Thank you Philisiwe. I am very impressed with my tan, it looks absolutely fabulous. The atmosphere is so nice and calming at the spa, I had a great visit. Thank you Philisiwe 🙏.

  • Paul L.

    Mar 9, 2020

    What a pleasurable experience, from the welcoming, during the treatments and even the goodbyes....

  • Karen L.

    Mar 9, 2020

  • Melissa L.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Lovely experience! Great therapists and sea view.

  • Franco L.

    Mar 9, 2020

  • LK

    Lloyd K.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Once I had arrived home, I found large patches of hair remaining after being waxed. I have purchased wax strips and completed the job myself. Can’t say I am very impressed..

  • Karen L.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Louise H.

    Mar 2, 2020

  • SM

    Stephen M.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Gideonia T.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • Gideonia T.

    Feb 7, 2020

  • sdu m.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • Karen L.

    Jan 31, 2020

  • CS

    Crystal S.

    Jan 17, 2020

  • AN

    Andiswa N.

    Jan 6, 2020

  • reza a.

    Dec 31, 2019

  • Leorich B.

    Dec 30, 2019

  • Karen L.

    Dec 30, 2019

  • Karen L.

    Dec 30, 2019

  • AN

    Andiswa N.

    Dec 27, 2019

  • JF

    Jadean F.

    Dec 23, 2019

  • Karen L.

    Dec 23, 2019

  • Karen L.

    Dec 23, 2019