Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nicola H.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Maisie was very professional and made a lovely job of the colour & cut I will definitely be returning. Thank you x.

  • Kerry H.

    Jul 25, 2020

    First time at this salon today. Everything looked clean & fresh & the staff were friendly. Katie, who did my hair did it exactly how i wanted! Very pleased & will be going back..

  • Ashley H.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Maisy done a restyle cut for me and she done a fantastic job, all the staff where really friendly and the salon looks great 👌.

  • Jamie R.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Love my new hair. Complete restyled! The lady did a really nice job of it, super happy. Will deffo book again. Thanks ladies xx.

  • Mary H.

    Jul 9, 2020

    A Happy, friendly salon, from the moment you walk in, & until you leave the salon, you are looked after very well with such very lovely friendly staff..

  • Jen W.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Sadie is a colour queen and all round lovely lady. Thank you so much!! Xx.

  • TC

    Tracey C.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Had my hair done with Sadie today, I am so happy. Thank you..

  • Michelle W.

    Feb 22, 2020

    I love visiting Secrets to get my hair did!! I'm always made to feel really welcome, not just by Sadie who cuts my hair but by the whole team and the salon itself is in a great location with plenty of parking in the surrounding area!! Michelle.

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • NR

    Natasha R.

    Dec 21, 2019

  • AJ

    Amanda J.

    Nov 22, 2019

  • AJ

    Amanda J.

    Nov 7, 2019

  • LC

    Lesley C.

    Nov 6, 2019

  • AJ

    Amanda J.

    Sep 12, 2019

  • LC

    Lesley C.

    Aug 28, 2019

  • NE

    Nicole E.

    Aug 23, 2019

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Aug 8, 2019

  • Ashley H.

    Jun 29, 2019

  • NR

    Natasha R.

    Jun 22, 2019

  • Jode W.

    Jun 21, 2019

  • JM

    Jane M.

    Jun 18, 2019

  • Emma J.

    Jun 14, 2019