Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

231 ratings

Filter by rating

199

14

6

3

9

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shani D.

    Jun 3, 2020

    Von is absolutely amazing! She did a great job with my hair and was very professional. She made me feel like a “natural woman 😉”. Thank you so much..

  • Jessica T.

    Jun 3, 2020

    Von is amazing and made my big chop experience stress-free and comfortable! I absolutely love how she did my hair and I would recommend her to anyone..

  • Ereka T.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Always a pleasant experience..

  • Freeport G.

    Jun 1, 2020

    Rose did my hair and I could not be more pleased with her level of professionalism. Prior to washing my locs, she assessed my hair and explained everything that she was going to do including the products that she was going to use. That really made me feel very comfortable and I do plan on going back to her as long as she is around. She started my hair as soon as I got there. I like that she only work by appointments. Thank you Rose for washing and retwisting my locs. Thank you for the advice given on maintaining my locs. You did a great job and I like it..

  • Cheanelle E.

    May 29, 2020

  • Cheanelle E.

    May 29, 2020

  • Gaetane M.

    May 28, 2020

    Customer service was great, staff was friendly, place was clean, and best of all my hair came out great. Definitely would recommend this place, I drove all the way from Miramar to get my hair done and it was worth the trip..

  • AS

    Amos S.

    May 27, 2020

    This was not what I specifically asked for. I showed the stylist a picture of what I wanted. When I got home I showed my parents from Kenya and my sister who encouraged me to get this done. They were horrified at the outcome. I will never go here again as well as not recommend anyone else to go here as well. My father encouraged me to take it out immediately..

  • SB

    Safiya B.

    May 23, 2020

    Pauline was so amazing!!! I’ve gotten Senegalese Twists in the past but it’s never looked like this. She didn’t attack my scalp and pull my hair. I love her so much. The shop is also clean and nicely put together. Perfect!.

  • JG

    Julliet G.

    May 22, 2020

    I was satisfied with the service, very pleased with Rose and also the fact the staff was ensuring the safety of their customers by constantly cleaning the work areas and the store in general. Thank you for caring about our well being. I definitely will return and will recommend Rose and this location to anyone..

  • CF

    Camille F.

    May 18, 2020

    I don't usually do reviews, but I had to do this one about Rose. Her pleasant personality and outstanding skills place her a notch above the rest. I highly recommend her and I will definitely become a regular customer..

  • Anisa G.

    May 15, 2020

  • Alex S.

    May 15, 2020

  • Alex S.

    Mar 21, 2020

  • Rene W.

    Mar 11, 2020

    This was my first time going to a hair salon, I was expecting a great deal of pain, but the pain was actually tolerable. I love the style they gave me and I got a lot of compliments for it. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone..

  • Cheanelle E.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • Damone T.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • MG

    Marilyn G.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • DD

    Danice D.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • AH

    Andrea H.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Irene is great as always.

  • Anne G.

    Feb 29, 2020

    These ladies are so knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to treating natural hair!.

  • Chelse E.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Friendly and welcoming environment. Vaughn is so awesome. Gave her honest opinion. I will definitely be going back..

  • Kaih W.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Enjoyed my time getting a facial. It felt great to take care of me. Felt refreshed! Can’t wait to try the Yoni Steam next time..

  • TM

    Tameko M.

    Feb 25, 2020

    I appreciate how patient you were with my daughter! She is very happy with her hair! Thank you!.

  • Patrice C.

    Feb 25, 2020

    Von is great..