Avaliações

Avaliações

5.0 Great

140 avaliações

Filtrar por avaliação

136

2

2

0

0

Avaliações confiáveis

Todas as nossas avaliações são feitas por clientes reais após visitas confirmadas

  • US

    Ursa S.

    nov. 25, 2022

    Lovely experience. Kim was very gentle with my nails, and they look amazing!!!

  • MC

    Marlene C.

    nov. 22, 2022

    Always a great experience 👍👍

  • BK

    Barbara K.

    nov. 22, 2022

    Kim is a wonderful pro! I am so glad that I found her.

  • Kimberly F.

    nov. 21, 2022

    Maria and Kim are awesome!

  • SS

    Sheree S.

    nov. 17, 2022

    Always love going to top coat. Kim and Maria are very pleasant and make my stay there very relaxing.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    nov. 17, 2022

    Top notch beautiful salon! I will definitely visit again!!

  • melanie d.

    nov. 16, 2022

    A great local small business - Kim was warm and welcoming. I enjoyed my services and will definitely be back

  • NK

    Nancy K.

    nov. 15, 2022

    Experience can’t be beaten. Everyone there is a tip-top technician plus having lovely attitude.

  • Stephanie J.

    nov. 11, 2022

    Amazing service from Maria as always!

  • LB

    Lee B.

    nov. 2, 2022

    Angela is always a pleasure, and her services are top notch!

    Kim

    Kim

    we luv you Lee

    4º novembro 2022 23:19

  • BB

    Beth B.

    okt. 29, 2022

    As always! Kim does a great job. ❤️

  • Brandi C.

    okt. 29, 2022

    Relaxing pedicure and nice chit chat with Maria.

  • BB

    Beth B.

    aug. 31, 2022

    Angela is absolutely awesome!!! Reiki was new to me and truly impactful.

  • Helen L.

    aug. 31, 2022

    As always great care in pleasant surrounds.

  • Carrie S.

    aug. 26, 2022

    Amazing!

    Kim

    Kim

    Thank you Carrie It's always a pleasure spending time with you I learn so much.

    26º agosto 2022 22:31

  • ML

    Matthew L.

    juni 9, 2022

    The absolute best!

  • Renee M.

    juni 1, 2022

    They do a fantastic job! You get personalized attention & the nail techs are amazing! Highly recommend

  • HH

    Holly H.

    maj 31, 2022

    Beautiful salon!! Absolutely loved and appreciated the atmosphere, service and talents! I will definitely be returning! Found my new favorite place for pedicures!!

  • Loreen D.

    maj 28, 2022

    Need longer massage!!

  • Helen C.

    maj 21, 2022

    I always look forward to my visit. I leave with beautiful nails and feel like I've had a great catch up with friends.

  • MH

    Monique H.

    maj 20, 2022

    First time here and I have to say, I was super impressed. Very clean and private, which I loved. The staff was extremely polite and they have wine!

  • Kimberly F.

    maj 20, 2022

    Kim is wonderful and accommodating at all times and my nails have never looked this fabulous! Everyone in the shop is amazing and care about your experience!

  • KS

    Kristen S.

    maj 20, 2022

    Kyle did an awesome job on my nails and paid close attention to detail and helped me pick a gorgeous new color! So so happy with my manicure and can’t wait to come back!

  • Helen L.

    maj 17, 2022

    As always great service and incredible nails! Thanks Kim. You rock!

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    maj 14, 2022

    Always excellent service

Utilizamos cookies para melhorar sua experiência e monitorar o tráfego do site. Leia mais