Avaliações

Avaliações

5.0 Great

832 avaliações

Filtrar por avaliação

818

13

1

0

0

Avaliações confiáveis

Todas as nossas avaliações são feitas por clientes reais após visitas confirmadas

  • Susana S.

    нояб. 12, 2022

    Muito Bom! Trabalho excelente da Seni.

  • JR

    Jessica R.

    нояб. 9, 2022

    Mega fã! Obrigado!

  • JI

    Jasmin I.

    нояб. 3, 2022

    Perfect like always

  • Belen Z.

    окт. 23, 2022

    Barbara 10/10 como sempre! Obrigada 💝

  • CC

    Cristina C.

    окт. 18, 2022

    Ambiente acolhedor, adorei o resultado final das minhas tatuagens com a Bárbara (Uma) .Obrigada mais uma vez!

  • JI

    Jasmin I.

    окт. 13, 2022

    Best nails salon in lisboa. The salon was super clean and great attention was paid to hygiene. The nail artist was super skilled and she gave me a very good advice.

  • AP

    Andreia P.

    окт. 12, 2022

    A técnica Mariana X muito profissional e educada. Irei voltar.

  • Natalia C.

    окт. 10, 2022

    Excelente!

  • YL

    Yulie L.

    окт. 6, 2022

    Les meilleurs de Lisbonne

  • Ana L.

    окт. 5, 2022

    Maravilhoso como sempre!

  • BM

    Brenda M.

    окт. 4, 2022

    Barbara is amazing! Lucky to have her expertise and kindness

  • GG

    Giorgia G.

    окт. 1, 2022

    Perfect!

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    сент. 28, 2022

    A profissional é excelente.

  • Marte L.

    сент. 19, 2022

    The best! :)

  • EP

    Eliana P.

    сент. 16, 2022

    Foi a primeira vez e gostei imenso. Obrigada à Bárbara pelo cuidado e pelas minhas unhas super heróis.

  • Natalia C.

    сент. 14, 2022

    Sem dúvidas, nota máxima. A catarina é impecável.

  • KM

    Kasia M.

    сент. 10, 2022

    Inês did a fresh set of extensions for me today and I am so happy with the results. She was very thorough with the nail prep and cuticle work, and overall super professional and sweet. I even got a lovely hand massage at the end. I love the way my nails turned out and will be back again in two weeks!

  • Maria Carolina P.

    сент. 6, 2022

    Serviço incrível sempre!

  • Ana L.

    авг. 31, 2022

    super simpáticas, perfecionistas e criativas

  • Marte L.

    авг. 30, 2022

    Amazing! Out of this world wonderful! <3

  • Maria Sofia M.

    авг. 22, 2022

    Best thing ever! Barbara is the sweetest and her work is like no other! Definitely recommend it!

  • Chloe G.

    авг. 20, 2022

    Great appointment and nail design, I will be back. Seni was so sweet

  • matilde s.

    авг. 17, 2022

    Como sempre, a Elo tem mais de fada!!🤍

  • MS

    Mariana S.

    авг. 10, 2022

    Sempre incrível 🤍💚

  • AG

    Ana G.

    авг. 10, 2022

    Excelente serviço como sempre !

Utilizamos cookies para melhorar sua experiência e monitorar o tráfego do site. Leia mais