Avaliações

Avaliações

5.0 Great

74 avaliações

Filtrar por avaliação

72

2

0

0

0

Avaliações confiáveis

Todas as nossas avaliações são feitas por clientes reais após visitas confirmadas

  • AC

    Andreia C.

    out 25, 2022

    Maravilhosa ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Um anjo na terra. 😊

  • S

    Sofia

    out 20, 2022

    Excelente. Descontracturantes y relajantes masajes.

  • F

    Florbela

    out 14, 2022

    Boa tarde, Muito bom! Gostei muito da massagem e sobretudo da Maria João, muito atenta as nossas queixas, e efetivamente foi uma ajuda preciosa no meu sintoma. Estou muito feliz por a ter encontrado. Quero ir regularmente.

  • M

    Marthe

    out 13, 2022

    Very healing, thank you!

  • O

    Olga

    out 12, 2022

    A Maria João é uma terapeuta de excelência. Saio sempre mais leve depois daquelas mãos. Passam as dores, a alma vem mais tranquila... um tempo muito bem passado! Obrigada Maria João.

  • MC

    Maria José C.

    set 27, 2022

    Sempre o melhor atendimento

  • Helena P.

    set 26, 2022

    I highly recommend!

  • A

    Ana

    set 26, 2022

    Maria João é muito simpática, acolhedora . Gostei muito do tratamento.

  • Julia M.

    set 16, 2022

    One of the best massages I had in my life. Maria is really gentle and knows exactly how to find the trigger points to release the pain.

  • KR

    Kylie R.

    set 13, 2022

    Some people just have that magic touch. Maria is one of thosevpeople! Wonderful for a remedial or relaxation massage. ❤️

    Maria João Nogueira

    Maria João Nogueira

    Thank you so much for your kind words.

    13º setembro 2022 18:14

  • MI

    Marja I.

    ago 8, 2022

    Very professional. I had horrible back pain I got help immediately Already after first treatment I had less pain. I can truly recommend. I will definitely go back

    Maria João Nogueira

    Maria João Nogueira

    Thank you Marja. I'm always happy to help!

    13º setembro 2022 18:15

  • Carol S.

    jul 27, 2022

    Maria is very kind and good with her hands. I go to her every week and she helps me stay healthy.

    Maria João Nogueira

    Maria João Nogueira

    Thank you dear Carol for letting me support you.

    13º setembro 2022 18:16

  • MC

    Maria José C.

    jun 9, 2022

    Espetacular como sempre 👍

    Maria João Nogueira

    Maria João Nogueira

    Obrigada!

    13º junho 2022 12:46

  • Olena D.

    jun 8, 2022

    Thank you! I feel so relaxed today. And it without any pain! ))

    Maria João Nogueira

    Maria João Nogueira

    You're very welcome!

    8º junho 2022 19:32

  • Catarina O.

    mai 19, 2022

    As massagens da Maria são sempre magníficas. A Maria tem umas mãos divinas e a sua entrega, conhecimento e dedicação curam o corpo e alma.

    Maria João Nogueira

    Maria João Nogueira

    Obrigada!

    20º maio 2022 13:40

  • Helena P.

    jan 11, 2021

    The best massage, all in one, relax, calm, and you fell renewed. Maria is a great healer, her hands are magic!!

  • LM

    Livia M.

    dez 3, 2020

    Great massage therapy

  • Lauriane G.

    out 21, 2020

    It was a brilliant massage therapy session, I entered with soar muscles (from surgery) and left pain free, with much more flexible limbs. I highly recommend!! Very professional as well.

  • Catarina O.

    out 12, 2020

    A massagem é magnífica e tenho um sentimento de gratidão por me poder deitar na marquesa da Maria João e usufruir. Muito obrigada.

  • Catarina O.

    set 14, 2020

    A sensação é que entro velha e saio nova! Massagem magnífica, experiência absolutamente maravilhosa.

  • Helena P.

    set 9, 2020

    Amazing as usual!! Relaxing atmosphere,and calming effect!! Maria is wonderfull, a great professional!!

  • KK

    Katja K.

    nov 24, 2022

  • CG

    Cátia G.

    nov 14, 2022

  • L

    Lynn

    out 20, 2022

  • CG

    Cátia G.

    out 17, 2022

Utilizamos cookies para melhorar sua experiência e monitorar o tráfego do site. Leia mais