Avaliações

Avaliações

5.0 Great

379 avaliações

Filtrar por avaliação

379

0

0

0

0

Avaliações confiáveis

Todas as nossas avaliações são feitas por clientes reais após visitas confirmadas

  • Pam C.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Just what I needed after hosting Thanksgiving! Biba always has me feeling relaxed And pampered beyond words. My skin looks amazing! Thank you Biba you’re a lifesaver!

  • MW

    Mary W.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Biba is wonderful! Thank you, Biba!

  • R

    Ruth

    Nov 23, 2022

    So relaxing and awesome facial.

  • SY

    Stephanie Y.

    Nov 22, 2022

    The best!!

  • GW

    George W.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Biba is the best! Thank you very much!

  • Marlo P.

    Nov 18, 2022

    My skin feels calm and super soft! Thank you so much!!

  • R k.

    Nov 14, 2022

    Very relaxing, left with glowing skin!

  • MO

    Maria O.

    Nov 11, 2022

    It is always a relaxing experience and my skin looks fabulous too. Biba is the best!

  • S

    Stephanie

    Nov 9, 2022

    Amazing!!

  • JW

    Jody W.

    Nov 9, 2022

    I am in the middle of a series of microcurrent treatments and am loving the results already! My skin feels tighter, looks smoother, and just feels healthier.

  • KM

    Kelley M.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Amazing as usual.

  • CP

    Carmel P.

    Nov 6, 2022

    My experience with Stephanie is always beyond great!! She's the sweetest person and very knowledgeable about my particular skin care needs. Can't wait for my next appointment in January.

  • Abby W.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Thank you!!

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Amazing service! Biba makes you feel like a million dollars and my skin has never been this healthy. She’s amazing at picking out producers that make your face look it’s best! She’s a true professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

  • Baily K.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Biba is always a perfect experience!

  • Megan N.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Stephanie is all that and a bag of chips!!

  • Elissa F.

    Nov 2, 2022

    The best services & best studio. I love it here

  • Janet W.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Excellent, fabulous, I could go on, so I will. This is the place if your looking for a person to love your face as much as you do. Biba and Stephanie are the only hands that touch my face. Well, besides my own and my kids and hubby. Lol. You get my drift I’m sure.

  • HM

    Haley M.

    Nov 1, 2022

    So amazing as always 🤍 my skins hero

  • Barbara F.

    Nov 1, 2022

    By far the best facial I have ever had. Biba is wonderful!

  • TS

    Trish S.

    Oct 30, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience! Look forward to my next appointment.Stephanie is so sweet!

  • Jennifer W.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Best facial I have ever received. Biba is very knowledgeable about all skin types. Highly recommend

  • VT

    Val T.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Left feeling amazing as always!! Best facial ever! Thank you Biba!

  • LH

    Laurie H.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Stephanie is amazing!! My skin has never looked better, and I get compliments on how great it looks. She is very knowledgeable about what products my skin needs, and I really can’t say enough wonderful things about Stephanie and Beauty by Biba!

  • MS

    Magdalena S.

    Oct 25, 2022

    My skin feels amazingly supple and it felt great to have more pores squeezed out and reset

Utilizamos cookies para melhorar sua experiência e monitorar o tráfego do site. Leia mais