Avaliações

Avaliações

4.9 Great

526 avaliações

Filtrar por avaliação

491

29

4

1

1

Avaliações confiáveis

Todas as nossas avaliações são feitas por clientes reais após visitas confirmadas

  • DJ

    Da costa j.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Khai did my eyelashes today and omggggg I really love the results. Thanks Khai you are so niceeeeeeeeeeee

  • Jane Y.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Loved it! Perfect.

  • AP

    Ari P.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Otimo como sempre!

  • CL

    Carys L.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Very welcoming, amazing services! Can’t say Thankyou enough for my wonderful nails!!

  • michelle c.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Had the best experience with Kim (hope that’s her name) the shape, the thinness, the cuticle care - all amazing!!

  • SA

    Sarah A.

    Oct 29, 2022

    I am so glad I found this place, so professional, friendly and such a relaxed environment…I will be returning the next time I’m in Lisbon!

  • BF

    Beatriz F.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Amazing service by Rita as usual! She always does the most amazing maintenances and nail jobs in any shape (at least I did every and they were perfect each time) Most importantly these nails not only look like perfection but they stayy

  • GD

    Gaayna D.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Siempre ultimo!

  • GK

    Gilda k.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Amazing service! Best in Lisboa

  • Maren B.

    Oct 25, 2022

    I had a great manicure and pedicure. Sadly I forgot to ask the girls name, she’s got a tattoo on her left arm and a piercing between nose and mouth. She did a fantastic foot massage and was very gentle throughout. The application of the shellac is very tidy and neat. Thank you and see you next month <3

  • Jane Y.

    Oct 25, 2022

    She was excellent!!

  • V

    Valentina

    Oct 21, 2022

    Kam was Amazing !! Would recommend to any friend

  • AS

    Amy S.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Friendly staff. Terrific lashes. 👍🏻

  • S

    Stephanie

    Oct 19, 2022

    It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend it to anyone. They are wonderful staff and service and I will be back soon! :)

  • Kira H.

    Oct 17, 2022

    Great service, one of the best mani/pedis ive ever had. Super thorough work on cuticles and callouses. Thank you, Rita!

  • JS

    Josh S.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Very professional and nice.

  • KO

    Kelleen O.

    Oct 4, 2022

    I've been coming to this studio for the past 5 months and it's always a great experience. It's clean and they do a really good job.

  • M

    Manuela

    Sep 30, 2022

    Manicura gentil e cuidadosa no trabalho. Horário pontual. Gostei

  • M

    Manuel

    Sep 27, 2022

    Very nice place, with friendly and professional service. Will definitely come back and recommend it. Obrigado ;)

  • Diana S.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Perfect nails and perfect brows! Very professional!

  • Nancy S.

    Sep 24, 2022

    I am very happy with my nails. Rita gave me the natural look that I wanted.

  • GK

    Gilda k.

    Sep 23, 2022

    They are so patient! Amazing work here. The best pedicure in Lisbon!!!

  • tatiana s.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Adorei a barbara

  • SC

    Sky C.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Nina is the best lash specialist I have had! She would not just go through the motion. She really finds what works for my face and improve wherever she can.

  • GK

    Gilda k.

    Sep 9, 2022

    The best pedicure ever!!! Super nice ladies! Great prices too

Utilizamos cookies para melhorar sua experiência e monitorar o tráfego do site. Leia mais