Avaliações

Avaliações

4.9 Great

121 avaliações

Filtrar por avaliação

116

3

2

0

0

Avaliações confiáveis

Todas as nossas avaliações são feitas por clientes reais após visitas confirmadas

  • PS

    Patricia S.

    Dec 1, 2022

    This was the third time having a pedicure with Angy - the first time was coincidence, the second time was deliberate and the third time was absolute loyalty, because Angy is the best! I have difficult feet and nails (after having two operations on my big toes) and Angy is an absolute expert and my feet and toes have never been better and healthier. And not only that, the nail polish finish is fabulous and immaculate. Lastly, Angy is so lovely and friendly, the coffee is delicious and the whole ambience is perfect.

    Angy

    Angy

    🥹 thank you 🙏🏻 🥰🥰

    1º dezembro 2022 21:09

  • Cris M.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Sempre bem dispostas, com um trabalho exemplar! Recomendo...sempre!

    Angy

    Angy

    Obrigada minha querida 👄

    29º novembro 2022 18:42

  • J

    Jessica A.

    Nov 25, 2022

    A pleasant atmosphere and excellent work every time. Highly recommend!

    Angy

    Angy

    🥰 thank you 🙏🏻

    25º novembro 2022 18:35

  • S

    Sofia

    Nov 25, 2022

    Adorei :))

    Angy

    Angy

    Muito obrigada 😊

    26º novembro 2022 15:57

  • RM

    Rita M.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Awesome and the best experience, as always

    Angy

    Angy

    Muito obrigada minha querida ❤️

    23º novembro 2022 16:29

  • Clara G.

    Nov 17, 2022

    excelente!!

    Angy

    Angy

    🥰🙏❤️😘

    17º novembro 2022 19:04

  • K

    Kaitlyn

    Nov 9, 2022

    Literally the best gel manicure I have ever had!

    Angy

    Angy

    🙏🏻❤️

    13º novembro 2022 08:07

  • Filipa T.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Angy is the best nail artist EVER

    Angy

    Angy

    ❤️❤️❤️

    13º novembro 2022 08:07

  • Cris M.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Sempre muito bem tratada, apesar dos percalços ❤️

    Angy

    Angy

    O mais importante é que você esteja bem e recuperada ❤️🙏🏻

    13º novembro 2022 08:08

  • JO

    Jo O.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Great manicures and pedicures in a welcoming and friendly salon.

  • BN

    Bianca N.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Angy

    Angy

    Thank you 🙏🏻❤️

    25º outubro 2022 14:41

  • Clara G.

    Oct 25, 2022

    excelente!

  • Filipa T.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Mil estrelas

    Angy

    Angy

    Muito obrigada 😘💗

    18º outubro 2022 16:58

  • I

    Indriani

    Oct 17, 2022

    Very friendly staff, I got a pedicure and manicure and it was done with care and attention to detail. Would recommend it

    Angy

    Angy

    Muito obrigada 😊 ♥️

    18º outubro 2022 07:14

  • Cris M.

    Oct 17, 2022

    Sempre maravilhosa ❤️❤️

    Angy

    Angy

    Muito obrigada minha querida 👄

    18º outubro 2022 07:15

  • S

    Sarah

    Oct 12, 2022

    Always love my nails by Angela 😍 she is so detailed but also efficient. Muito obrigada!

    Angy

    Angy

    Thank you ❤️❤️❤️🙏🏻

    13º outubro 2022 18:00

  • KP

    Karen P.

    Oct 12, 2022

    The absolute best.

    Angy

    Angy

    Thanks ❤️❤️❤️🙏🏻

    13º outubro 2022 18:00

  • MA

    Margna A.

    Oct 11, 2022

    It s rare to find professional, clean and who are always in good vibes and who speake english !!! ❤️🙌

    Angy

    Angy

    😚🥰 thank you so much

    11º outubro 2022 22:45

  • RM

    Rita M.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Amazing!

    Angy

    Angy

    Thank you

    11º outubro 2022 21:35

  • L

    Lana

    Oct 6, 2022

    Amazing!

    Angy

    Angy

    Muito obrigada dear Lana 😘

    6º outubro 2022 21:29

  • JA

    Jenni A.

    Oct 5, 2022

    My experience was amazing. Angela was friendly, followed up to confirm the appointment and explained the entire process as I was new to poly gel. My nails look fantastic and I’ll definitely come back next time I am in town.

    Angy

    Angy

    ❤️🙏🏻 thank you 😘

    5º outubro 2022 12:08

  • Clara G.

    Sep 29, 2022

    the best!

    Angy

    Angy

    ❤️🙏🏻

    29º setembro 2022 11:32

  • C

    Christina

    Sep 29, 2022

    Wonderful nail studio with a beautiful view of the city. The staff couldn't be lovelier. Angy and Lily were welcoming, friendly and the service was great. One of my best manicures!

  • PS

    Patricia S.

    Sep 27, 2022

    After an Xpress Pedi a couple of weeks ago, I booked a Pedicure for yesterday and was not disappointed :) It was fantastic, from start to end. Angy did an amazing job and really took her time. Her work is meticulous and I left with beautiful feet and a smile on my face. As I've written in a review before, this is the best nail studio ever! If I could give 10 stars, I would :) Obrigada Angy :)

    Angy

    Angy

    🥰🤩❤️❤️❤️ thank you 😘😘😘

    28º setembro 2022 09:27

  • F

    Fernanda

    Sep 20, 2022

    Amazing mani and pedicure! Highly recommend. Angela and Liliana are the nicest ladies ♥️♥️

    Angy

    Angy

    Muito obrigada 🤩 🙌

    20º setembro 2022 12:18

Utilizamos cookies para melhorar sua experiência e monitorar o tráfego do site. Leia mais