Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

57

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Deborah W.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Use of warm towels is especially relaxing!.

  • Margaret H.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Elite Podiatry & Spa takes care of my 94 year old mother! They are fast, efficient and mom really enjoys her visits!.

  • KS

    Kim S.

    Aug 28, 2020

  • Paul J.

    Aug 27, 2020

    They were very cordial and professional.

  • Theresa P.

    Aug 21, 2020

    So relaxing and pain free. I actually think my circulation in my legs are better as I am walking a little better. The hot towels are amazing..

  • EN

    Edna N.

    Aug 18, 2020

    My mom is a diabetic and I take her to Nancy for nail trims. She is the best and I can trust her to take care of my mom!.

  • Geri P.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Today was my first visit to Elite podiatry. Nancy was wonderful. She took great care over each aspect of my feet, ensured I was comfortable the entire time, and was very professional and thorough. Nancy also gave me the best toenail clipping I have ever had. I have had ingrown toenails my entire life and no matter who has cut them in the past, there was some pain involved, and some swelling after some. Today I experienced no pain. I received the reflexology medical pedicure as well as a paraffin dip. The office was sterile and inviting and Nancy was ready as soon as I arrived. I will be back.

  • Alyce H.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Nancy is always so great! She treats me with care and always addresses my foot issues. I look forward to seeing her next time!.

  • ML

    Mary L.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Nancy did a wonderful job! She takes great care of my feet. Thank you!.

  • Alyce H.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Love my nails! Nancy did a super job again, and I would recommend her any time! See you in a month..

  • Vicki M.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • KS

    Kim S.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • DeWanda W.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Alyce H.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Nancy is wonderful! She is professional and very knowledgeable. She was also very friendly and I can’t wait to see her again!.

  • Meshaa M.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Nancy did a wonderful job on my feet and eyebrows. She was sweet as she could be and very refreshing..

  • Teresa L.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • Janet R.

    Jun 18, 2020

  • Craig C.

    Jun 16, 2020

    Such a relief to have my ingrown tie nail treated..

  • DP

    Debi P.

    Jun 5, 2020

  • HS

    Harold S.

    May 29, 2020

    For me, the diabetic pedicure is a necessity and every time I go for treatment; I leave with a refreshing feeling on my feet..

  • KG

    Kathy G.

    May 18, 2020

    Great service as always. Very professional and had no worries regarding sanitation measures and practices. Highly recommend..

  • KS

    Kim S.

    May 15, 2020

  • LS

    LaToya S.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Best experience I have encounter with a Diabetic Pedicure. Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend for anyone..

  • MP

    Mala P.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Nancy is wonderful! I’m going to make this a monthly trip. I drive nearly 30 minutes. I really liked the 100 rating in cleanliness!.

  • KS

    Katrina S.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Awesome Service from the time I entered the office ! Very Satisfied with the service I received today, will definitely come back if needed.