Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

58

1

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jul 5, 2020

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Did my microblading touch up with Christine, she is amazing as always! Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my brows!.

  • RF

    Rawan F.

    Jun 29, 2020

    Noor was amazing , thanks alot for the beautiful eyebrows.

  • احلام ا.

    Jun 27, 2020

    I did a touch up with artist(Debbie) .. iam truly in love with my brows and so happy with my final result .. All Thanx to Debbie😘you made my day .. and PHI studio for the professional work 👏.

  • Muhannad A.

    Jun 18, 2020

    The staff were kind, but I was disappointed with the payment. I paid 1,260dhs including the VAT, however, my session was only about 25 minutes tops. It doesn't make sense to pay the same amount of the two hours session. While they only applied a few strokes on my eyebrow. Hence, only one eyebrow I did..

  • LF

    Lama F.

    Jun 13, 2020

    Am not 100 % happy with my microblading.. IF things are not better after a while, ( because the artist said I should give it time) I will ask to talk to the manager, and if not satisfied with what the manager says, then I will leave a bad review on social media. My eyebrows turned out to be uneven, and thicker than needed- although I did inform her that I do not want thick eyebrows because they do not suit my face. I paid 1260, not a small amount, and the rest should have been amazing- I am sad and disappointed..

  • AK

    Alexandra K.

    Jun 8, 2020

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jun 4, 2020

    Debbie was so friendly and helpful I am fully satisfied with the results.

  • Jerica A.

    Jun 1, 2020

    I would like to thank Ms. Christine for my eyebrow and lip contours, she is very professional and very patient with me. Cleanliness is on point and staff is very accommodating. I love the owner (Ms. Merila) how she welcoming the client. She is down to earth and have a positive vibes. Definitely will recommend this salon to my friends and I will come back again. All the best Phi Studio!.

  • SH

    Sophie H.

    May 31, 2020

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    May 26, 2020

  • احلام ا.

    May 26, 2020

    I am really happy with my experience at PhiStudio... The staff are soo friendly and my artist is Debbie she is so professional and she knows what she is doing ❤ I did my retouch today the final result is amazing..

  • Lena N.

    May 23, 2020

    Thank you for the amazing service and thanks to the beautiful lady Olga, she is very professional..

  • Rawan Y.

    May 23, 2020

    They are the best ever. Really, the best salon in Dubai..

  • NM

    Nehal M.

    May 22, 2020

    Such a great experience, friendly team. Will visit again for sure..

  • Shiva F.

    May 22, 2020

    Amazing staff. Very clean..

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    May 21, 2020

  • AA

    Ayat A.

    May 21, 2020

    I loved Olga for my nails and Elif for my microblading eyebrows. Both of the sweet ladies were fantastic. I will definitely visit PhiStudio again and again....

  • Lena N.

    May 18, 2020

    Amazing service.

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    May 15, 2020

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    May 14, 2020

  • Lena N.

    May 14, 2020

    Amazing service, professional staff. Thanks to Elif for great work..

  • DO

    Daria O.

    May 5, 2020

    I'm super glad that I came here and my new master Ksenia was very friendly and high professional. Good atmosphere, comfortable location, clean work space..

  • Shiva F.

    May 2, 2020

    Amazing design , amazing staff Very clean.