Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

83 ratings

Filter by rating

80

1

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • Mariko H.

    Sep 17, 2020

    I had microblading today for the first time. Debbi was so friendly and welcoming me with a big smile. I am satisfied with her skill and it wasn't painful, just a little bit. I can highly recommend this salon if somebody wants eyebrows Microblading..

  • Amanda B.

    Sep 14, 2020

    I did my microblading and touchup with Christine, she made me feel comfortable and was very gentle. I am so excited and looking forward to seeing the result once it heals..

  • Shiva F.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Olga is Great ❤️🌻.

  • Ominakhon K.

    Sep 13, 2020

    I had my microblading brows done by Debbie yesterday and I loved her work. She told me to wait a week for healing to see actual shade and shape. So excited. Thank you Debbie and she's the best! I would recommend everyone to go to Debbie.

  • Rachael D.

    Sep 6, 2020

    Ksenia did such an amazing job on my hair today ~ She is a true perfectionist & is outstanding at her job while also been so friendly & welcoming, such a lovely girl & talented hairdresser..

  • Shaikha S.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • SH

    Serah H.

    Aug 27, 2020

    I just visited Phi Studio and did my Balayage and hair trim with Marie. All are very professional, great ambiance, great customer service. Phistudio Owner and Manager are very friendly and sweet. Thanks for my new look. Would love to come again and recommend to my friends..

  • FZ

    Fereal Z.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Amazing service and so talented.

  • AO

    Armie O.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Excellent service from Ms. Marie. Thank you. Super satisfied customer!.

  • AO

    Armie O.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Superb service from Ms. Marie (keratin and hair color) and Ms. Debie (microblading). Both are equally so talented with excellent professionalism! I'm indeed a satisfied customer. :-).

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Wow.

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Aug 18, 2020

  • Ева Л.

    Aug 15, 2020

    I just found a gem! The artists, owner and specially Gass made my visit really valuable! Such artistic hands and she’s been very patient and was very attentive to details. They warmly welcomed I and my friend. Definitely a thumbs up! We’ll for sure be back because they got a lot to offer at a very reasonable price! :).

  • MA

    Maha A.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Very good service,Kindy staff.

  • MC

    Myrene C.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Thank you so much Olga for my beautiful nails. You are so amazing dear!.

  • Elis A.

    Aug 5, 2020

    It is always pleasure visiting them. Each time looking forward to visiting again. Always very friendly and very attentive to the customer requests. Thank you Kseniya 🤗.

  • MC

    Myrene C.

    Aug 3, 2020

    5 star for Marie for my beautiful hair. Definitely highly recommended..

  • Zayneb D.

    Aug 1, 2020

    They were very professional. Debbie, thank you for your amazing work..

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Friendly staff, and great service!.

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Wow.

  • Virginie M.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Debbie was good and friendly. It was my first time doing microblading and she explained everything she was doing. She is professional and everything was sanitised. The shade seems quite dark at first but I absolutely love my eyebrows, my only regret!! I wish I did this earlier. Looking forward to me retouch..

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Wow.

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jul 5, 2020

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Did my microblading touch up with Christine, she is amazing as always! Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my brows!.