Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

249 ratings

Filter by rating

245

2

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Carolyn M.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • CP

    Charlotte P.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Fast, meticulous, professional pros :).

  • MN

    Michael N.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Easy and efficient!.

  • AP

    Ami P.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • Lillie B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    I called an hour ahead and they found a time for me to fit into the schedule last minute. It’s a nice facility and so clean! Amy was very sweet and made me feel comfortable the whole time. She was also very thorough. Will definitely be coming here from now on!.

  • Zakiya C.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • Lisa M.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Always do a great wax!.

  • PS

    patricia s.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • Areej .

    Aug 17, 2020

    Always great service.

  • Sarah L.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Awesome as always!.

  • KW

    Keisha W.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Ann and Marie,are friendly and I love the environment and clean..

  • Kim F.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Maria is the best!.

  • Sasha A.

    Jul 22, 2020

    I’ve been coming to Peachy Keen to get a Brazilian for about a year now and I will never switch to another place. Before I found Peachy Keen I tried many different places but Peachy Keen is by far the best and both ladies that work here really care about giving you the best quality service while making you feel comfortable. I recently moved 1hr away from the city but I still make the drive to see them for my Brazilian because it’s just that good! Just book your service with them you won’t regret it!!!!.

  • Paulie B.

    Jul 20, 2020

  • KP

    Kenyana P.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Always a pleasure🥰.

  • Felicity C.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Always an amazing experience! By far the best Brazilian I’ve ever had as well as great customer service..

  • Olivia W.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • Christianne P.

    Jun 30, 2020

  • CP

    Charlotte P.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Emi and Maria are wonderful (I came in for a full body wax). Premises are spot clean, hygiene is impeccable. Service is fast, meticulous and thorough. Conversation was lovely. Even the wax smells yummy. Definitely coming back ~ Thank you!.

  • JS

    Jenna S.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • AN

    Alicia N.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • AC

    Ashley C.

    Jun 24, 2020

    always an excellent experience! highly recommended for wonderful client service, cleanliness and professionalism.

  • KS

    Kristin S.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • CZ

    Christina Z.

    Jun 23, 2020

    So incredibly friendly, professional, and makes the experience all around great! Service is impeccable, pricing is competitive, and the staff truly make it all worth coming back time and time again!.

  • AL

    Anna L.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Maria is always super sweet and very exact with getting rid of any hair while making sure it's never painful. I have been coming here for over a year and can only recommend it :).