Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

98 ratings

Filter by rating

97

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MR

    Mohyna R.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • DB

    Dayna B.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • BB

    Brianna B.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Sheila L.

    Jul 10, 2020

    I had my hair cut and coloured yesterday by Ludo and Jess. When my husband saw me following this fantastic experience he said that it the best haircut you have ever had in your life. Then, he walked up to me and ran his fingers through my hair giving me a kiss. If you want this kind of feedback from someone you love, then Book at Opus immediately!.

  • BE

    Bree E.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Jennifer D.

    Jul 10, 2020

    I booked an appointment here for a full-foil and cut. Jessica was my stylist for my foils and she was amazing!! She is the best colourist I have ever had! She cares so much about making your hair perfect and will do everything to make sure it is. She definitely does not rush and walks you through and explains all of the process as she goes. Erin cut my hair and did a fantastic job as well! I have never loved my hair more! I would recommend this salon to anyone, especially those with curly hair!! Not only are they super professional and top-notch, but they’re all super kind and welcoming..

  • SM

    Stacey M.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • CC

    Crystal C.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • AM

    Amrit M.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • Beverley C.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • CM

    Cassie M.

    Jul 4, 2020

  • MG

    Mary G.

    Jul 4, 2020

  • MM

    Marianne M.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • EK

    Emmah K.

    Jul 2, 2020

    I had a great experience here. Ashly was amazing and I felt super welcomed and got an amazing hair cut. The customer service was beyond great and everything was up to date with the regulations! 10/10 would recommend Ashly for any cuts or colour!.

  • CO

    Claudia O.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Everyone was exceptionally kind and very knowledgable!.

  • KL

    Kaylee L.

    Jun 30, 2020

    My experience was absolutely amazing at Opus salon. I love the results hands down the best hair experience I’ve ever had at a salon!! Kylene was amazing. She took her time to really evaluate my colour correction and took care of my hair. She also talked me through each step of the process and how to take care of my hair afterwards. She was amazing to work with. I couldn’t be more happy with the results and my experience. Thank you so much Kylene I will definitely be recommending this place to my friends and family.

  • PC

    patrica c.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Thanks it was great.

  • CR

    Coleen R.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Wonderful experience at Opus hair salon. This was the highest quality haircut I have ever had. The master stylist was amazing and took the time to provide a perfect cut and a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this lovely Salon to anyone looking for a quality cut in a beautiful atmosphere with amazing stylists. It is obvious why Opus consistently obtains a five out of five rating for their services, skill and and atmosphere. Everything was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend Opus hair salon..

  • TR

    Tara R.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • CR

    Chantel R.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • LM

    Laurel M.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Jessica does an amazing job with colour. She exceeds my expectations every time. I used to travel to vancouver to Get my hair done my Ludo and Jess. I’m so happy they have a salon in Kelowna. They never disappoint!!.

  • DC

    Danielle C.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • TC

    Taylor C.

    Jun 24, 2020

    Kylene did a beautiful blonde and was very friendly. Will be returning.

  • CD

    Connie D.

    Jun 20, 2020

    Simply the BEST. Jess and Ludo are a unique team. Their passion for their craft is expressed in the beauty they co-create. This is an experience not to miss; be kind to yourself..

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Jun 20, 2020

    Thanks so much Ludo! Simon loves the cut and really enjoyed the experience. You and Jessica made him feel really comfortable! Thanks!!.