Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

91 ratings

Filter by rating

89

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JQ

    Jane Q.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • Evie M.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Lovely treatment by a lovely lady will definitely be re booking.

  • caitlin d.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatments! Always a great laugh and always made to feel comfortable! Must add that the measures in place for covid are excellent! Felt safe and comfortable throughout!!! Thanks as always 💕.

  • Lucy C.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Every one is always really friendly. Jolene provides an amazing service. I wouldn't have anyone else do my make up she does it perfect..

  • CW

    Claire W.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Thanks so much for a great spray tan! Jolene really put me at ease and I’m feeling better already!.

  • Rosa M.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Amazing! Jolene has you feeling right at home. Best facial experience ever! I feel so relaxed and my skin is glowing. Just what I needed.....

  • HJ

    Hanna J.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • Cathy B.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Great service and brilliant job love my lashes and enjoy the chat xxx.

  • Sophie L.

    Feb 22, 2020

    I was welcomed in with the best friendly smile as always. Everywhere was clean and stylish and I was made to feel super comfortable. Service is perfect and price is spot on. Will never go anywhere else ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

  • RG

    Rachael G.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Sam D.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • Sam D.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • AK

    Amy K.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • RM

    Ramona M.

    Jan 29, 2020

  • Cathy B.

    Jan 24, 2020

  • Kate M.

    Jan 23, 2020

  • RG

    Rachael G.

    Jan 23, 2020

  • LD

    Lauren D.

    Dec 19, 2019

  • Robyn N.

    Nov 21, 2019

  • ED

    Ellie-Mai D.

    Nov 1, 2019

  • Cathy B.

    Sep 26, 2019

  • Robyn N.

    Sep 14, 2019

  • Tilly T.

    Sep 14, 2019

  • Carol F.

    Sep 13, 2019