Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

207 ratings

Filter by rating

205

0

0

0

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CV

    Charlotte V.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • Sarah C.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • SW

    Sam W.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Susie S.

    Aug 5, 2020

    As always James did my hair to perfection. Also a big thank you all at One Studio for making me feel so welcome and safe in these strange times.

  • Marie J.

    Aug 4, 2020

    As always perfect hair cut and style in a professional salon. All covid safety measures in place to make customers feel completely safe.

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Fantastic job from James today! Dyed and cut after being in lockdown, now I have lovely shiny beautiful hair again! Feeling great thank you! X.

  • CS

    Charmaine S.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Brilliant as usual, Jade is a great hairdresser she always does a great job...

  • Susan O.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Always good experience. Taking fantastic precautions re PPE, masks, gel etc. Can only ever say good things..

  • MT

    Marie T.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Great experience covid safe .James is very talented..

  • KP

    Kirsty P.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Had the best experience for a long time had a complete change of hairstyle and love it.

  • CS

    Catherine S.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Louise G.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Love my haircut, Jade and James are always so friendly.

  • JG

    Jess G.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • BR

    Becca R.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • WF

    Wendy F.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Brilliant haircut !!! Always great service!!! Thanks so much !!! 😁😁😁.

  • JW

    Janet W.

    Jul 23, 2020

    This is only my second visit here because I’m new to the area but I can’t imagine going anywhere else I absolutely love this salon& the staff are great warm & friendly definitely COVID safe..

  • VJ

    Verity J.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Lovely job as always and even with the challenges of the new COVID rules, James managed the whole session with flair and kindness explaining what he was doing along the way and always being mindful of personal distance and sanitizing etc. What could have been quite stressful was a relaxing experience. Oh and hair looks great too!.

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • MS

    Michaela S.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Jul 22, 2020

  • Vicki C.

    Jul 20, 2020

    James....fantastic as always. Felt very safe and relaxed despite the new measures. Highly recommended.

  • BW

    Beverley W.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Lovely people, kind to all and fantastic cut and colour xx.

  • DL

    Davina L.

    Jul 18, 2020

    I’ve not been in the area very long and was looking for a hairdresser especially after lock down. I read the reviews and they were really good so I decided to book. I was made to feel very welcome and all prepped with the new COVID arrangements. Really pleased and will definitely be the going there from now on..

  • Lynne C.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Always love having my hair cut by James. Today was long overdue 🥴 Brilliant stylist, great haircut 🥰.

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Always great.