Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

4.8 Great

216 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

184

26

6

0

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • E

    Enid

    jan. 27, 2023

    Super thank you Victoria

  • N

    Nienke

    jan. 22, 2023

    Heerlijke Spa, ontspanningsruimte boven is wat frisjes, goede voorzieningen aanwezig.

  • RB

    Roos B.

    jan. 21, 2023

    Heerlijke massage gehad, erg verzorgd en professioneel. Zeker de moeite waard

  • A

    Adrienne

    jan. 12, 2023

    Lieve relaxte les

  • Keisha H.

    jan. 6, 2023

    I had the Ultimate Aromatherapy Experience of 45 min with Viktoria and it was absolutely amazing. When I walked in the building everything was super clean and neat. Afterwards I was attended by Viktoria who told me where to change, showed me the locker, changing room and bathroom. After changing into a towel I went to the treatment room where it was super nice and cozy. Viktoria and I went over what was scents I liked and any allergies etc followed by an amazing full body treatment. Amazing place with amazing service, definitely will go more often!

  • RE

    Renee E.

    jan. 4, 2023

    Het was echt heerlijk!! Echt een aanrader

  • J

    Jean-Marc

    jan. 4, 2023

    Un très bon moment Installation au top, très chic Un très beau spa Très bien géré Ç était parfait

  • U

    Uttermann

    jan. 3, 2023

    it was great, thank you

  • AP

    Astrid P.

    dec. 31, 2022

    Super massage van Viktorria kan niet anders zeggen

  • Loes V.

    dec. 30, 2022

    Thank you so much Viktoria, it was a great treatment. Very relaxing!

  • B

    Babs

    dec. 30, 2022

    Mooie Spa, klein en overzichtelijk, mooie afwerking. Als verbeterpuntje; geen muziek, en ik zou betere/lekkerdere zeep en shampoo fijn vinden

  • AK

    Anouk K.

    dec. 17, 2022

    Het was prachtig, heerlijke sauna . Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Alleen de hammam was wat minder( weinig stoom)

  • M

    Monika

    dec. 16, 2022

    Grandios!

  • S

    Selda

    dec. 14, 2022

    Little hidden heaven of peace. Love the design and the exclusivity. It feels you have a private place to yourself. Must try if you want to recharge.

  • NH

    Nanouk H.

    dec. 13, 2022

    Erg aardige masseuse en had precies de goede drukpunten

  • SV

    Saskia V.

    dec. 11, 2022

    Zwembad was vies(slijmlaag)...rest was prima

  • SB

    Supriya B.

    dec. 8, 2022

    Victoria was so amazing! She was a nice lady with amazing powerful hands! My back ache has reduced a lot! And I feel so good. I can't wait to make another booking

  • M

    Michael

    dec. 8, 2022

    Very nice but pool was a little cold

  • Suna C.

    dec. 8, 2022

    Amazing! Everyone was very friendly and the facility was very clean.

  • N

    Nancy

    dec. 5, 2022

    Dik in orde hoor

  • MH

    M.e. H.

    dec. 4, 2022

    Great ambiance, very relaxing and luxurious. Massage therapist was very professional, great massage 👌🏽

  • N

    Niels

    nov. 22, 2022

    Hygiëne was super. Vond het zwembad wel wat aan de lage temperatuur

  • T

    Tonia

    nov. 6, 2022

    We loved it!! Great service and great spa. Definitely going back

  • F

    Frank & Chantal

    nov. 6, 2022

    Fijne, relaxte massage.

  • Ellen J.

    nov. 3, 2022

    Lovely as always! Great facilities and very kind staff! Happy to be their customer ☺️

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder