Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

4.8 Great

1400 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

1239

77

64

16

4

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • karen c.

    nov. 26, 2022

    Always very happy with my services and my service. The atmosphere is always pleasant, clean and cozy. Thank you for running such a beautiful salon!!

  • MM

    MARK M.

    nov. 26, 2022

    Technician was very good!

  • T

    Tony

    nov. 26, 2022

    Great job.

  • Lou Ellen M.

    nov. 26, 2022

    Elizabeth is awesome!

  • L

    Linda

    nov. 26, 2022

    Always awesome. Best nail salon. Staff are amazing.

  • N

    Nicole

    nov. 25, 2022

    Expensive but great service

  • Cassandra D.

    nov. 25, 2022

    Haley was wonderful! My nails were 5 weeks old and gross . She brought them back to life!

  • V

    Vaishali

    nov. 23, 2022

    I did not get my drink

  • M

    Mallory

    nov. 23, 2022

    Really clean facility, friendly staff, peaceful environment. Love that there aren’t a bunch of TVs everywhere. My technician did a beautiful job on my nails and toes. Very satisfied. Thank you!

  • M

    Marilyn

    nov. 23, 2022

    Monica was very good and nice.

  • M

    Maryann

    nov. 23, 2022

    Loved my technician Great job! Will definitely be back!

  • LB

    Lindsey B.

    nov. 22, 2022

    Elizabeth was great ! Quick and my manicure is perfect

  • L

    Linda

    nov. 22, 2022

    I don’t feel like i should have to ask for massage of my arms with a 42 manicure. Putting oil on my fingers is not the same.

  • C

    Christina

    nov. 21, 2022

    Quan does a GREAT JOB EVERYTIME!! Highly recommend :)

  • JE

    Jodi E.

    nov. 20, 2022

    Seemed rushed. It was supposed to be a 65 min service. It was only 55 min.

  • I

    Isabella

    nov. 19, 2022

    I was a walk in to get a refill on my nails. They took me right away. Daniel was very attentive and he did an awesome job. I will be back. Thank you.

  • Shanna S.

    nov. 19, 2022

    Amazing!!!! I love how Elizabeth did my nails!

  • E

    Eileen

    nov. 19, 2022

    Quinny was perfect!

  • M

    Mr.

    nov. 19, 2022

    My technician Elizabeth was super nice !! I showed her a design I found online and she was able to make it perfectly !! I love coming to the Glenn mills location. Super relaxing experience and always worth the drive

  • D

    Danielle

    nov. 18, 2022

    Haley was great. Loved how quick she was too

  • DK

    Donna K.

    nov. 18, 2022

    Vy is wonderful - she is friendly and professional. She is very detailed in her work and I’m always happy with the results.

  • T

    TeeTee

    nov. 18, 2022

    If you never been here you missing out great customer service and an unforgettable experience

  • AL

    Areonna L.

    nov. 18, 2022

    Great! Quan does amazing with my brows.

  • J

    Jasmine

    nov. 18, 2022

    Always loved the service I would get from them!

  • M

    Marin

    nov. 17, 2022

    Jenny was great! I loved my nails!

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder