Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

5.0 Great

60 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

60

0

0

0

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • RH

    Raphaelle H.

    dec. 22, 2022

    Amazing 💕💕

  • Ieva P.

    dec. 1, 2022

    ♥️♥️♥️ best nails in town

  • Sylwia R.

    okt. 26, 2022

    Always great experience!

  • IP

    Ieva P.

    okt. 6, 2022

    I have been searching for an amazing nail lady for long time, and I finally find on. Professional, friendly and filled with colourful ideas :) Thank you Ines.

  • MS

    Martina S.

    okt. 3, 2022

    She is such a nice person, loves her work and of course love my nailssss!! Definitely coming back

  • DD

    Doriane D.

    okt. 3, 2022

    Amazing results!!! Thanks!

  • S

    Stefan

    sep. 30, 2022

    Loved the service, loved the conversation, overall great experience!!

  • I

    Inês

    sep. 28, 2022

    the best nail service in Amsterdam!

  • L

    Loretta

    sep. 22, 2022

    She’s the best

  • RH

    Raphaelle H.

    sep. 20, 2022

    The best nail artist in the world ! Thank you for this amazing nails ❤️

  • LB

    Lonne B.

    sep. 1, 2022

    Lovely experience. Ines is very skilled, beautiful nail art and great chats. :)

  • MR

    Maxime R.

    aug. 31, 2022

    Really a ten plus experience! Sooooo beautiful and good, really precise and amazing nails (L) I love it!

  • Sylwia R.

    aug. 27, 2022

    Amazing service and result beyond expectations! I already made an appointment to go back

  • RH

    Raphaelle H.

    aug. 27, 2022

    I am so so happy with my amazing nails. I’ve been in lot of differents salon and Inês is honestly one of the best nail artist I ever met, I am so glad I find her. I am already exited for my next appointment 🧡

  • LS

    Lena S.

    aug. 25, 2022

    Super sweet! Gave me exactly the colorful nails I wanted and made my whole vacation magical. Definitely coming back.

  • RF

    Romy F.

    aug. 11, 2022

    Inês is amazing, she takes her time too do everything perfectly and she really makes you feel at home! I would recommend everyone to book an appointment for with her !!

  • LB

    Lesley B.

    aug. 8, 2022

    My nails are gorgeous!! Thank you so much ! I had a great time at the salon also and the playlist is fire ! I recommend ☺️

  • PG

    Physititia G.

    aug. 2, 2022

    Nailx by G is the BEST nail salon providing an high quality and efficient service and highly creative nail art - I'm so glad I found this salon & recommend to anyone wanting a top quality unique style and service - always in love with my nails - Thank you

  • JL

    Johanna L.

    jul. 29, 2022

    Such a sweet girl with amazing attention to detail! Best mail artist in Amsterdam 🥰

  • Timothee M.

    jul. 29, 2022

    Perfect job, and I’m someone very picky! The studio is really cute, and ultra clean! I can only recommend!

  • yelyzaveta t.

    jul. 27, 2022

    amazing nail service, attitude to a customer on a top level, funny and friendly vibe! will definitely return for more artsy nails :)

  • VB

    Valerie B.

    jul. 25, 2022

    Inês is the best nail artist in Amsterdam! Finally I’m satisfied with my nails:) totally recommend:)

  • CC

    Claire C.

    jul. 22, 2022

    Very pleasant and friendly nail technician. Im over the moon with the results and she was very kind. There was a very nice back and forthin deciding on the nail art design, which made the result exactly what I hoped for. For the very first time getting my nails done, I had an amazing experience!

  • Elaine B.

    jul. 15, 2022

    Had my first appointment with Ines, she is amazing. Her work is just beautiful, she has such a steady hand and is so creative and skilled. I can't wait to try out a new design for my nails in a few weeks time. I highly recommend Ines!

  • BG

    Bárbara G.

    jul. 14, 2022

    Inês her talent won’t go unnoticed, it’s refreshing to meet someone with real art skills. She has an eye for detail, is very gentle with your hands, she uses GREAT products and she is so so welcoming. Any new client will feel right at home with her 🫶🏼 I can’t wait to continue this journey with her! Beijooo

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder