Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

5.0 Great

72 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

71

1

0

0

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • F

    Fernando

    sep. 29, 2022

    Great service, I'll be back!

  • R

    Randy

    sep. 23, 2022

    Mikael was not only the perfect host, but he cut my hair and trimmed my beard exactly the way I wanted (and the way I would have done it if I could do my own). He fit me into his busy day and did a GREAT job. If I lived in Amsterdam, I would want him as my permanent barber!

  • K

    Kyle

    sep. 21, 2022

  • Guy S.

    sep. 16, 2022

  • Jeffrey Y.

    sep. 16, 2022

    I always love my weekly time with Martin. He is the best! 🔥

  • JV

    Just V.

    sep. 4, 2022

  • MG

    Michiel G.

    sep. 3, 2022

    Hele vriendelijke Barber Hele goede fade En dat zeg ik Niet snel ..

  • Daoud B.

    sep. 2, 2022

  • NC

    Nuno C.

    sep. 1, 2022

  • C

    Chris

    sep. 1, 2022

  • Flavio S.

    sep. 1, 2022

    Martin was very kind and made a great job. The result matched with my expectations.

  • Cars K.

    aug. 31, 2022

  • Rui V.

    aug. 30, 2022

  • Rijk H.

    aug. 26, 2022

  • Miguel C.

    aug. 25, 2022

    Martin is a great barber! Could not be happier with the haircut. Thanks!

  • AK

    A K.

    aug. 24, 2022

  • DG

    Danny G.

    aug. 16, 2022

    Martin heeft echt heel goed geknipt en mijn baard gedaan. Zeer tevreden en kom snel weer terug. Top!

  • ND

    Nazim D.

    aug. 7, 2022

  • BS

    Baptiste S.

    aug. 4, 2022

  • Miodrag M.

    aug. 3, 2022

    Michal is always attentive to details which I appreciate a lot. Thanks

  • PN

    Peter N.

    jul. 27, 2022

  • NN

    Nathanael N.

    jul. 26, 2022

    worth the price. these guys know what they're doing. I look epic now if I can say so myself, haha

  • MK

    Max K.

    jul. 24, 2022

    Joseph is a truly fantastic barber! I travelled all the way from Canada for a cut from Menspire and he truly exceeded all my expectations!! Much love!!

  • CW

    Che-Sheng W.

    jul. 23, 2022

  • SA

    Suhib A.

    jul. 21, 2022

    KAROL was a great barber and friendly. He was knowledgable and explained to me my hair situation and how to improve it

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder