Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

4.9 Great

67 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

63

4

0

0

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • MW

    Mariana W.

    dec. 8, 2020

    Great treatment and very nice atmosphere!

  • Arina S.

    nov. 12, 2020

    As usually nice, safe and very good quality :)

  • BH

    Birgit H.

    nov. 11, 2020

    fantastic massage, best treatment when sitting long days in front of the computer as well as loosening tissue after long sport sessions

  • TD

    Trudy D.

    nov. 6, 2020

    Fantastic and professional

  • Jetske v.

    okt. 29, 2020

    De rust en expertise die Kitty heeft geeft je het gevoel dat je in goede handen bent

  • Jetske v.

    okt. 26, 2020

    De aandacht, het geduld en de kennis die Kitty heeft maakt het een heel prettige ervaring

  • M T.

    sep. 30, 2020

    Altijd fijn zo’n onderhoudsbeurt! Na uren, dagen en weken achter de laptop is mijn lijf zo stijf, maar na een bezoek aan Holistic Kiwi voel ik mij als herboren.

  • TD

    Trudy D.

    sep. 28, 2020

    Súper

  • Jetske v.

    sep. 22, 2020

    Very personal attention and Eye and knowledge for details

  • TD

    Trudy D.

    aug. 26, 2020

    I am really happy with the results and the professional service I received. Thank you

  • AK

    Annemarie K.

    aug. 24, 2020

    Fijne rustige ruimte met lekker liggende behandelbank. Kitty neemt de tijd om je gezicht te behandelen, secuur en redelijk pijnloos.

  • Jacqueline H.

    aug. 24, 2020

    As always a great facial with all skin problems addressed and treated. Relaxing finish, great 90 minutes spent.

  • MD

    Marvin D.

    aug. 18, 2020

    Every second it feels like Kitti knows exactly what she is doing!

  • Helga F.

    jul. 28, 2020

    Wonderful experience and much needed just before a move to Iceland. Truly amazing ❤️

  • VS

    Valerie S.

    jul. 25, 2020

    Netjes gewaxt en voor de eerste keer voelde ik me erg om mijn gemak, bedankt!

  • AK

    Annemarie K.

    jul. 20, 2020

    Mary is enorm vriendelijk en kundig. Ze reinigt goed, is goed in het in model brengen van mijn wenkbrauwen en kan goed masseren. Dank je wel!

  • BH

    Birgit H.

    jul. 8, 2020

    Kitty’s therapeutic massage is fantastic!

  • NR

    Naomi R.

    jul. 2, 2020

    I had my first treatment today done by Kitti. I chose the microdermabrasion. It was absolutely amazing, so relaxing and well done! Im always a bit anxious of looking blotchy afterwards but Kitti did a fantastic job, right after my skin looked glowy, healthy and even. Even my husband noticed haha! I especially liked the service. Kitty made me feel relaxed, she's very professional and I also enjoyed some nice chatting during the procedure. Thank you Kitti and I'll be back soon 😊

  • Rosalie W.

    jun. 24, 2020

    Heerlijke behandeling en een dame met echt verstand van zaken als het gaat om een moeilijke huid. Fijne massage ook~!

  • Olga U.

    jun. 22, 2020

    Always amazing!

  • Jasper M.

    jun. 19, 2020

    my first treatment (therapeutic massage) was very nice, and also gave me some insights about my lifestyle/health and things I can improve. Effect on my health is a bit hard to say after a single treatment. Both Kitti Mary are very professional and helpful. I will definitely visit again

  • CT

    Chèr T.

    jun. 10, 2020

    Super fijne massages. De dames hebben kennis van het lichaam en kunnen hun massages daarop aanpassen. Een aanrader voor ontspanning of daadwerkelijk als behandeling.

  • Steve d.

    mei 30, 2020

    Hele fijne massage, precies de juiste combinatie tussen 'rust en sociaal'. Erg fijn!

  • DI

    Dara I.

    mei 25, 2020

    This is a great place, rightly recommended! Kitti is very knowledgeable and has really helped clear my skin. The massages are amazing and I always look forward to my appointments.

  • ML

    Maarten L.

    mei 23, 2020

    Proffesional and focussed during the entire treatment!!

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder