Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

4.9 Great

477 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

458

12

6

0

1

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • Nevada W.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Just came for a beard trim and wow. Amazing service in every way. I’m from the US and would move to Amsterdam just to come here weekly. My beard has never been happier!

  • LC

    Leonardo C.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Impeccable service. Thank you so much!

  • mike b.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Friendly, professional, interesting, and a very nice experience

  • MS

    Martin S.

    Nov 12, 2022

    I just came back home from my appointment at Head Enlight District and wow, it was amazing. The owner gave me so much tips on how to treat my hair and skin well. And he knows exactly how to cut my hair so it compliments the shape of my head. Thanks for the experience and this will definitely be my new barber where you’ll see me every once in a while.

  • N

    Nikola

    Nov 7, 2022

    What ever you booked, you will receive an experience.

  • CV

    Chiel v.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Best barber in Amsterdam. And the rest of the world for that matter. And Alex is a great guy, bit weird...

  • Lucas M.

    Oct 24, 2022

    Excellent service

  • Willem V.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Always perfect

  • MG

    Marco G.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Alex is the best you can get

  • Micheal M.

    Sep 4, 2022

    Really good haircut and beardtrim. Unique experience highly recommended

  • FM

    Finn M.

    Aug 12, 2022

    As always, great service, great cut

  • Michael C.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Much more than a Barbershop! This is more like a social club offering the best beard and haircut experience in the world. I live in the USA and fly to Amsterdam 4x per year specifically to get my hair treated by Alex. He's an amazing person and an incredible stylist & artist!

  • Alex R.

    Jun 3, 2022

    A compulsory visit for any person with a bear! Hed Enlight District is so much more than just a barber shop. It’s a full experience from beginning to end. You will be welcomed by the super friendly staff with a courtesy drink of your choice (ice cold sparkling water, beer, whisky, etc...) Moving on to the service of your choice (in my case, Beard Spa & Haircut), a really nice experience paired always with the best conversation. Mastery of their craft and attention to detail are the core values at HED. The favourite part of my self-care routine is by far the monthly visit here.

  • Erik K.

    May 25, 2022

    Best shop in town , in The Netherlands, … just try and experience…

  • Toni L.

    May 18, 2022

    Def best in Amsterdam

  • Jur L.

    May 14, 2022

    Always a pleasure

  • RK

    Rens K.

    May 6, 2022

    Great service and an amazing haircut as always!

  • Matthew O.

    Mar 24, 2022

    I had Alex for my experience, and when I say experience I mean it. There has never been a barber experience that made me feel more like my beard was rough stone that Alex spent time chiseling and turning it into a soft sculpture masterpiece. I felt like I gained a few years of youth on my face and my wife noticed it as well. Highly recommend this location and will return here as long as I am in the Netherlands. This place is amazing. Simply amazing.

  • Michael C.

    Mar 14, 2022

    Best haircut in the world. The shop is really cool & unique. Alex is an amazing person who will give you amazing style while you learn about how to better take care of your hair. Definitely go here!

  • NV

    Nils v.

    Feb 8, 2022

    Getting a haircut with Alex is an otherworldly experience! 10/10 going again!

  • Paul L.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Friendly, great service!

  • Michael C.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Amazing haircut & beard trim. I'm 37 years old and this was the best haircut of my life. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  • AR

    Andrea R.

    Dec 12, 2021

    Great experience

  • RV

    Remco v.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Always great service, great cut and great time.

  • EF

    Erlend F.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Best haircut to date

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder