Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

5.0 Great

1330 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

1308

11

11

0

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • LH

    Lesley H.

    Dec 2, 2022

    YUDIS is and did great!!! I got a hydra facial and it’s been awhile but my face is glowing already!!!

  • Cheryl H.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Darcy is great. She is very meticulous in her services. I highly recommend Darci for skin care needs.

  • C

    Cindy

    Dec 1, 2022

    Love my lashes!! Just how i wanted them☺️

  • ET

    Elizabeth T.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Great / love everyone at Vogue

  • claire f.

    Dec 1, 2022

    always a great experience!!

  • Helen G.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Staff are welcoming and helpful. Jennifer gives great pedicures---careful and thorough.

  • Viktoryia I.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Oxana is amazing!

  • MF

    Michele F.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Melissa is the best

  • AK

    Audrey K.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Anastasyia is fabulous!!! I’m so excited about my gel 💅!!!! Looks lovely 🥰

  • Brooklyn N.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Extremely nice staff and very relaxing! My lash lift and tent was amazing and extremely love this place!!

  • SN

    Summer N.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Excellent service!

  • SB

    Shirley B.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Love my lashes!

  • JR

    Jill R.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Service at Vogue is ALWAYS excellent!!!!!

  • JB

    Jenifer B.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Iryna is a true artist and very professional. I would Highly recommend having your eyebrows done. They will look so natural, and no one can tell the difference.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Hey Jenifer, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

    27e november 2022 22:00

  • LS

    Lena S.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Thank you so much!! I got not only beautiful manicure, but my broken nailed fixed!! Thank you so much Nastya and Alena!!!!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Lena, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

    27e november 2022 22:04

  • AH

    Anita H.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Dzulieta is the best!! She does an awesome job every time I come there!!!!

  • Katie J.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Always a great and comfortable experience!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Katie, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

    27e november 2022 22:02

  • M

    Marina

    Nov 25, 2022

    Nicely done. Thank you very much, Oksana, for your great work.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Marina! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    26e november 2022 00:17

  • SK

    Susan K.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Darci is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and goes the extra mile for perfection. She is a wonderful gal with pure talent!! I don't think anyone could do any better for an eyelash lift and tint!!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thanks Susan. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

    27e november 2022 22:03

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Always a great Brow experience with Daris. She creates the perfect colour and shape for my brows.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Laura, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

    24e november 2022 18:58

  • WS

    WILLIAM S.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Crystal consistency in each application has been the hallmark of my sense of comfort and ALL the compliments on my scalp healthy reflection. Thanks to your amazing team!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Hey William, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

    24e november 2022 18:57

  • Paula E.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Marina always does a fantastic job on my gel manicure. I have tried others, and the European Gel manicure at Vogue is the best in quality and value.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Paula, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon.

    24e november 2022 18:58

  • KR

    Katie R.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Christina was absolutely excellent!!! Everything about my experience and service provided was EXCEPTIONAL!! Thank you Christina!!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Katie! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    24e november 2022 19:02

  • Ludmila R.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I’m gonna miss yulia a lot! Thanks for everything! All the stuff member is so cordial and respectful.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Ludmila, Yulia will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!

    24e november 2022 19:05

  • KS

    Keesha S.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I always love to come, thanks Lena!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Keesha! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    24e november 2022 19:05

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder