Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

4.9 Great

61 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

56

3

2

0

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • CP

    celine p.

    nov 18, 2022

    Dominic was very kind, super passionate and really wants to adapt the massage to your need and preferences. Feel super relaxed!

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Celine! 😁 Very happy to read this! 💫 Till next time! 🌸🌸🌸

    18e november 2022 18:18

  • M

    Mara

    nov 17, 2022

    Massage was really good, but the area is everything beside relaxed unfortunately.

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Hi Mara, I was informed about the noisy incidents of yesterday - I am very sorry they occurred and restricted you from having an awesome experience at my salon! 🥺 I hope we get the chance to offer you a more relaxing session in the future! 🙃💗🌸

    18e november 2022 18:23

  • RF

    Remy F.

    nov 10, 2022

    Estelle had a really nice touch. Pinpointed my knots and pressure points and was able to get into the right places for muscle release. Super happy. Can't wait to go back.

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Remyyy!!! 🙃 I’m very happy to read this - see you next time! 💗🧚🏽‍♀️💫👊🏼😈

    11e november 2022 10:45

  • F

    Funda

    nov 5, 2022

    It was a fantastic experience, thank you very much.

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Funda - till next time! 🙃🌸🎀💎🧚🏽‍♀️💫

    5e november 2022 22:50

  • S

    Schirin

    nov 3, 2022

    Just amazing!

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Schirin! 🙃🎀🌸💎💫

    3e november 2022 22:21

  • E

    Ethan

    out 27, 2022

    Amazing experience. Thanks 🙏

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Ethan! 😉 See you next time! 🧚🏽‍♀️👊🏼💫

    27e oktober 2022 20:19

  • S

    Schirin

    out 17, 2022

    Very gifted bodyworker!

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Schirin! 🙃🧚🏽‍♀️👊🏼 Till next time! 💎

    18e oktober 2022 07:43

  • M

    Marieke

    out 3, 2022

    Amazing experience with Dionn! Very flexible they recommended him instead of the massage I booked, while he could help me better; agree! And flexible I could book some longer.. really well done Will be back again! An experience I am gladfull for

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Marieke!!! 🙃 Very happy to read these - see you next time! 🎀🌸🌸

    5e oktober 2022 07:51

  • Hugo F.

    out 2, 2022

    Honestly - the best - by far - i’ve been to hundreds of salons but this one tops them all - huge recommendation 🙌🏽

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Hugo - always a pleasure treating you! Till next time! 😉🧚🏽‍♀️👊🏼💫🌈

    3e oktober 2022 07:19

  • A

    Anonymous

    set 27, 2022

    The best ever !

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Melissa!!! 🥰 I’ll see you next time! 🌸🌸🧚🏽‍♀️

    28e september 2022 08:39

  • V

    Viela

    set 25, 2022

    felt relieved after my massage. was massaged by Jonathan and had a deep tissue treatment of 90 min.

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Viela!!! 🙃 Till next time! 🌸🎀🌸

    25e september 2022 16:54

  • A

    Amber

    set 24, 2022

    Jackie was amazing! Hope to be back with her soon!

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Amber! 🙃 Till next time! 🌸🧚🏽‍♀️💗💎🎀

    25e september 2022 09:45

  • A

    Annelie

    set 24, 2022

    Top! Echt mega fijn 🍀✨

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Annelie! 😃🧚🏽‍♀️💎 Till next time! 🌸

    25e september 2022 09:44

  • CG

    CHRIS G.

    set 23, 2022

    amazing as ever

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Chris! 🙃 Till next time! 😃🧚🏽‍♀️👊🏼

    25e september 2022 09:43

  • CU

    Caro U.

    set 19, 2022

    I reserved a deep tissue massage as I had a strong pain in my shoulder. WOW Jaklin hands are magic! strong enough to disolved all the muscle tense I had in my whole body. I truly recommend her for getting repair. I felt as new next day already. The place is nice, tidy and clean. Treatment complete, the massage bed warm nice and we listened nice music during the 1h 30m the treatment last. 100% recommend it!

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Awww… 🥰 Thank you so much Caro!!! 🌸🌸🌸 Till next time! 🧚🏽‍♀️

    22e september 2022 07:59

  • A

    Alix

    set 18, 2022

    This was my second deep tissue massage with Dionn and *WOW* it was out-of-this-world. Not your typical deep tissue massage and I highly recommend it for those who are looking for a serious deep body massage experience & a real release. Dionn literally has magic hands and puts an important focus on breathing during the massage. It's a real trip which leaves you *mind blown*

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you so much Alix!!! 😃 See you next time! 💗🎀🌸

    21e september 2022 02:36

  • YV

    Yvonne v.

    set 11, 2022

    I really needed a massage to get rid of the stiffness due to a coping mechanism that had nestled itself into my body. Jacky was a blessing. She has a wonderful energie and was completely tuned in on my needs. She listens careful to your body and gave me good advice on my sensitive feet. Thank you so much, Jackie, I will definitely come back.

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Awww, so happy to read this! 🙃 Thank you so much Yvonne - till next time! 🌸🌸🌸

    12e september 2022 05:53

  • OJ

    Oonagh J.

    set 11, 2022

    Great of all time! Made me giggle, breathe deep and let it all out….

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    YES!!!!! Thank you Oonagh!!! Till next time! 🌸🧚🏽‍♀️🙃💗🎀

    12e september 2022 07:38

  • OJ

    Oonagh J.

    set 11, 2022

    We love the scary fairies!

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Awww! Thank you Oonagh!!!!!!! 🙃🌸🌸

    12e september 2022 07:34

  • MN

    MA N.

    ago 19, 2022

    Had a really good deep tissue massage today. Enjoyed the relaxed vibe of the place, the professionality of the staff and walked out feeling so good!! A Very Scary Fairy really ain’t that scary ))

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Mark! 🙃 Till next time! 🧚🏽‍♀️👊🏼😂

    19e augustus 2022 20:27

  • OJ

    Oonagh J.

    ago 14, 2022

    Possibly an all time massage great…..thank you so much

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Oonagh! Till next time! 🙃🌸🌸

    14e augustus 2022 17:07

  • TA

    Terry A.

    jul 29, 2022

    The hot towel treatment on the hands and back at the end was fire!!! Loved it

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    😃 Thank you Terry! 👊🏼😉🧚🏽‍♀️

    29e juli 2022 16:14

  • DV

    Doesjka V.

    jul 24, 2022

    Very relaxing and comforting

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Doesjka! 🙃🌸🌸

    24e juli 2022 15:15

  • LG

    Laura G.

    jul 11, 2022

    I had 6 foot reflexology sessions over the course of 7 weeks and they were incredibly helpful. I had some trauma in my feet and these sessions massively improved my flexibility and mobility. Having done yoga for many years, I thought some of the asanas were just out of my reach yet after the sessions I was able to start practicing those asanas. Dionn is really professional, attentive and highly empathetic. Some of the sessions were quite painful yet Dionn helped me to get through them by teaching breathing techniques to me and keeping the mood positive. I could not recommend him enough!

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Yeees!!! 👊🏼 Thank you Laura! 😉🌸🌸

    13e juli 2022 06:52

  • Kim S.

    jun 20, 2022

    Shawn gave me the perfect massage, I needed at that moment. Strong, effective and very relaxing. Very kind staff, nice atmosfere and interested in what you have to say :-) I will book Shawn again soon

    A Very Scary Fairy

    A Very Scary Fairy

    Thank you Kim! Was very nice having you at the salon! 😃 See you next time! 🌸🌸🌸

    20e juni 2022 18:54

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder