Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

64

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • V

    Victoria

    Oct 3, 2022

    Kendra was awesome! Very knowledgeable.

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Thanks Victoria! Hope to see you again soon!

    3. oktober 2022 21:29

  • JS

    Jacqueline S.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Bri cut my 10yo sons hair tonight and it looked awesome!!

  • C

    Chris

    Sep 28, 2022

    Best service, best outcomes. Love this salon. Kendra is awesome. So is Bri.

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you, Chris! We love seeing you!

    28. september 2022 19:16

  • M

    Michelle

    Sep 23, 2022

    Absolutely love this little salon. Bri is the best... HIGHLY recommend.

  • JL

    Jane L.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Awesome as always!

  • JN

    Jen N.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Love seeing Bri! She is amazing at her job and always a joy to hang out with!

  • JS

    Jacqueline S.

    Sep 15, 2022

    I’ve gotten my brows waxed and hair cut and styled before. I have loved the results from both!

  • JO

    Jill O.

    Sep 15, 2022

    New to the area and so happy I found Kendra. She listened to what I wanted and I love my new style. She’s so sweet and talented! Can’t wait to go back!

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Thank you, Jill! It was nice meeting you and I look forward to seeing you again!

    15. september 2022 17:53

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Kendra, is amazing! Highly recommend :)

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Thank you, Kelly! Hope to see you again soon!

    7. september 2022 18:21

  • CS

    Cathy S.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Bri did another amazing job on my graying hair with lowlights and highlights and the haircut is exactly how I want it! And my husband has only complimented my hair when Bri has done it! So thankful!

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you! We appreciate you!

    24. august 2022 16:20

  • Sue W.

    Aug 10, 2022

    I love Bri!! :-)

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you!

    19. august 2022 16:26

  • CH

    Caitie H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Had a wonderful hair trial for my upcoming wedding! :) Bri was great to work with, she was honest and upfront with the style I chose. Tackled the challenge with positivity and achieved it! 100% recommend this salon. :)

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you for the review!

    19. august 2022 16:27

  • BH

    Bryn H.

    Jul 5, 2022

    I love coming here. My hair always looks great!

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Thank you! We love seeing you!

    19. august 2022 16:30

  • Sue W.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Bri is amazing! I can see why her customers are following her from St. Paul and Brooklyn Park where she was working before.

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Bri is very talented! We love her. Thank you for the kind words!

    19. august 2022 16:31

  • Haley H.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Will most definitely be coming back! Kendra was very kind and pleasant to work with! I’ve never been so happy with a hair appointment. She did an amazing job! And not to mention I love her energy and vibe! Just found my new favorite hairdresser!

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you, Haley! We love having you as a client.

    19. august 2022 16:31

  • DS

    Dani S.

    May 18, 2022

    Bri was very sweet. My daughter is very shy but Bree engaged her into a nice conversation. Most importantly my daughter's hair looks AMAZING. The salon is cute and quiet. Perfect for people who have sensory issues. We will definitely be back!

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you for the review! See you again soon!

    19. august 2022 16:32

  • NS

    Nikki S.

    May 12, 2022

    Kendra is fantastic!

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Kendra Ortgiesen

    Thank you, Nikki!

    19. august 2022 16:33

  • SC

    Staci C.

    May 12, 2022

    Bri is the best!! I am obsessed with my hair!!

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you, Staci!

    19. august 2022 16:33

  • HS

    Heidi S.

    May 11, 2022

    I love the highlights. I am definitely returning.

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thanks for the review, Heidi! We appreciate you!

    19. august 2022 16:33

  • Kayli S.

    May 7, 2022

    Kendra did an amazing job on my hair!

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you!

    19. august 2022 16:34

  • AN

    Ashley N.

    May 4, 2022

    Kendra was great! My hair turned out and I love it! The salon was super cute and calming! Great experience for my first time at this salon!❤️❤️

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your experience!

    19. august 2022 16:34

  • AL

    Amy L.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Love, love, love the color by Bri. Salon was cute and cozy.

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you!

    19. august 2022 16:35

  • Penny M.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Love my new look! Thanks Kendra!

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thanks Penny! We appreciate your business!

    19. august 2022 16:36

  • CC

    Candice C.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Got a lot of great information on extensions.

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thanks Candice

    19. august 2022 16:42

  • Holly W.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Kendra listened to both me and my son about what we both wanted and was able to give him a haircut we were both comfortable with. We didn't make it easy with what we both were wanting, but she managed to make him look decent in my opinion and he definitely looks better than he did when we walked in there. Nice salon and she was very friendly.

    First Street Salon

    First Street Salon

    Thank you Holly!

    19. august 2022 16:36

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more