Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

564 ratings

Filter by rating

554

8

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Bronson y.

    Mar 20, 2020

    I've been to many men barbershop/salons and SKY is five stars from when you walk in to walk out..

  • SG

    Sean G.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • KN

    Keith N.

    Mar 18, 2020

  • KS

    Kaeo S.

    Mar 18, 2020

  • Marc M.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Yuichi not only gave me a great haircut, but also offered expert advice on how to grow out my hair properly, all the while providing excellent service. The salon was very clean and seemed to be corona free as well..

  • Deron Y.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • KK

    Keith K.

    Mar 16, 2020

    It was my first time, and definitely not my last. Such awesome customer service from Taylor and the entire crew..

  • Eric B.

    Mar 16, 2020

    I am happy with my haircut..

  • MP

    Michael P.

    Mar 15, 2020

  • Stephen N.

    Mar 15, 2020

  • Dennis N.

    Mar 15, 2020

    Very pleasant experience, and an excellent haircut!.

  • LK

    Landon K.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • Zach B.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • N. Haʻalilio S.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Very clean. Very efficient. Very high quality service. Love this place!.

  • Jeremy L.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • WK

    William K.

    Mar 8, 2020

  • Rodger H.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Brandon S.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • DZ

    Daniel Z.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Greatly appreciate how Akiko, and the rest of the staff, can do what is just right for me to look and feel better!.

  • Jose U.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Was amazing.

  • Jesus S.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • MK

    Misao K.

    Mar 1, 2020

  • JB

    Jonathan B.

    Mar 1, 2020

  • Philip Cezar S.

    Mar 1, 2020

    One of the best hair cuts I’ve ever had in my life! It’s expensive, but good service have to be paid for. Truly one of the best men’s salons in HI. I want to commend all the staff, especially Eikoh-San who was so precise with his scissors. Such a skilled professional..

  • Mitch Y.

    Mar 1, 2020

    Excellent as always!.