Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

238 ratings

Filter by rating

218

11

4

0

5

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Wendy J.

    Mar 16, 2020

  • Thiti J.

    Mar 16, 2020

  • TS

    Tilia S.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Ellie is always wonderful.

  • Caroline P.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Friendly staff, happy with my haircut, great student discount..

  • Joel C.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Hannah was very friendly and cut my hair with a lot of skill just the way I wanted it. Great experience overall..

  • AO

    Alexander O.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Eli is 1 of the BEST hair stylist! Not only her years of experienced the reason why it shows her great work, but her personality made it even better to be a great hair stylist. She colored my hair blonde & it was my 1st time, and I got a lot of good compliments with my friends & coworkers. I would highly recommend her if you are new to changing or thinking of coloring your hair, she knows what exactly will look good on you & knows what she’s doing! Thank you very much for making me look better on my new hair blonde color. Will definitely come back & will refer some friends or to anyone..

  • Max K.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • Ranelle G.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • CG

    Charles G.

    Feb 29, 2020

    My family has been having their hair cut by Flora. Elle. Hannah. For decades. We love them all dearly..

  • Wendy J.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Lam is fantastic!.

  • Dani K.

    Feb 24, 2020

  • SC

    Sebastian C.

    Feb 24, 2020

    A very good haircut and kind stylist! This is the first haircut I've felt happy about directly after!.

  • Jesus S.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Amazing! the service was 1000% above the rest! Thanks.

  • OA

    Omar A.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Brittany cut my hair. I’ve only been here for one semester but this is the best haircut I’ve ever gotten in Berkeley so far..

  • Luna L.

    Feb 21, 2020

    I asked olivia to do what she thought would frame my face... looked amazing! 10/10 would recommend and will come back :).

  • CR

    Chris R.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • AT

    Albert T.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Stefany Z.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • Jeffrey S.

    Feb 16, 2020

  • Quyên L.

    Feb 15, 2020

    Let me just start off with the fact that I haven't had my hair done in 2 years and I wanted to have something new/exciting, so I decided to balayage my hair. Hannah was very flexible to squeeze me in her busy schedule and did a great job with my hair. I got many compliments on my hair from work and I love it after the tone is fadded a little bit (it was very bright when I walk out of the salon). I will definitely come back!.

  • EH

    Ed H.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • Samuel G.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Vivian T.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Wendy J.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • CS

    Christopher S.

    Feb 12, 2020