Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

46

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FS

    Frank S.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • Blake H.

    Jun 20, 2020

    Loved her and I left looking like a blonde Matthew McConaughey!.

  • Kristen E.

    Jun 17, 2020

    Maribel was great, and she gave me exactly what I was looking for in the haircut! I will continue to come back..

  • BL

    Brenda L.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    Jun 5, 2020

  • Elisabeth C.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Maribel Does beautiful work!! Furthermore, she is very organized and has made her salon very safe, and goes above and beyond to follow all COVID rules..

  • Amy B.

    May 23, 2020

  • Deborah B.

    May 22, 2020

    The salon is as good as ever with all the new safety and sanitation protocols in place..

  • ML

    Mary L.

    May 20, 2020

    Excellent as always! Maribel and Toño are taking every necessary precaution to keep their guests safe during this time and it shows! Thank you so much!.

  • Bill D.

    May 16, 2020

    Such a great haircut! Thank You !!! And all the precautions taken made me feel very comfortable. They are doing the right thing here. I will be back and a new regular customer. So convenient you can book online. They are thinking of offering morning hours to seniors and all cuts will be by appointments. And the price is reasonable..

  • SR

    Shawn R.

    May 15, 2020

  • David D.

    May 13, 2020

  • tyler k.

    May 8, 2020

    Nothing better than a great haircut!.

  • RH

    Richard H.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • DB

    Danny B.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Thay stayed Open late just for me basically cut my hair twice to make sure that what I got was what I wanted. They were very friendly and even recommended a couple restaurants I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Edward W.

    Mar 7, 2020

    You’re the best Maribel!!!.

  • Edward W.

    Feb 8, 2020

  • Amy B.

    Feb 4, 2020

  • T L.

    Jan 7, 2020

  • RH

    Richard H.

    Dec 10, 2019

  • Edward W.

    Dec 4, 2019

  • Laurel V.

    Nov 23, 2019

  • Edward W.

    Oct 26, 2019

  • Liz B.

    Oct 2, 2019

  • Edward W.

    Sep 25, 2019