Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

157 ratings

Filter by rating

136

9

5

6

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sheila C.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • yasmin k.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • IS

    Isabelle S.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • Tina D.

    Jul 4, 2020

  • Bel M.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Thank you for fixing my lashes!.

  • RI

    Rachel I.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • Isabel B.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Jun 19, 2020

  • Christina L.

    Jun 18, 2020

    Kayla has been doing my lashes for quite some time now and without fail, I walk out with great, long lasting lashes!.

  • VW

    Veronica W.

    Jun 16, 2020

    The ladies at Love Those Lashes are my go to for lashes and brows, this is because they hands down always do an amazing job each time, without fail! They are also very communicative about tailoring the service towards your preferences, and always always deliver! Beautiful experience every time, the girls are lovely, and they are always willing to assist fit you in or move appointments with your schedule. I highly recommend LTLs for all your brow / lash appointments!! Thanks LTLs. Veronica xx.

  • KJ

    Krystyna J.

    Jun 14, 2020

  • BC

    Becca Jane C.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • Tanya S.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Kayla is fantastic, great attention to detail..

  • Laura M.

    Mar 25, 2020

    Perfect service as always!.

  • Emma B.

    Mar 23, 2020

    I love all the therapists at Love those lashes in Paddington. They always do a great job and are incredibly friendly..

  • Isabel h.

    Mar 21, 2020

    Always amazing.

  • MC

    MaryImelda C.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Great lashes and threading. Amrita is amazing. Beautiful salon too..

  • SX

    Shaireen X.

    Mar 15, 2020

  • Marisa L.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Perfect full lashes. Very happy.

  • JD

    Jessica D.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Love Alice!.

  • MF

    Megan F.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Always so happy with the service and my lashes here! No matter who I book in with, they all are amazing!!!.

  • MO

    Maha O.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • Isabel h.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Amazing lashes, best ever had.

  • SM

    Sabrina M.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Great service, very happy with my brows. I only go to Love Those Lashes to get my brows done. I highly recommend them..

  • JD

    Jessica D.

    Feb 28, 2020