Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

173 ratings

Filter by rating

168

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AH

    Audrey H.

    Mar 20, 2020

  • JT

    Judy T.

    Mar 20, 2020

    A truly excellent service from Dori today, so pleased with my hair! Very much a pampering experience in these very difficult days. Thank you very much. Judy Tennant.

  • EI

    Emma I.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Excellent cut as always and wonderful salon and staff 😁.

  • SC

    sam c.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • KH

    Kate H.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Wonderful as always! I love coming into see Tracey and the team and Mary did my hair like an absolute dream as always! She seems to know what I want before I do! Fantastic place..

  • LG

    Linda G.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Great as usual 😁.

  • HW

    hayley W.

    Mar 13, 2020

    First time perm on really long hair, extermely pleased with the final look, great friendly service by all the staff :).

  • JW

    Jorja W.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • AL

    Annette L.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Love going to Lloyd's. Dori always does my hair for me. She is a great hairdresser always delivers what you ask for. A very caring person. My husband loved my new colour and cut today. Thank you Dori xx.

  • DE

    Denise E.

    Mar 11, 2020

    I don’t usually leave reviews but in this case I really want to. Tracey highlighted and cut my hair yesterday and did an amazing job. So pleased with the result. She’s a very experienced hairdresser and takes the time to get to know your hair and what you want. She’s a lovely person and the whole team are so welcoming- a great salon and will highly recommend to everyone!.

  • AC

    Anna C.

    Mar 10, 2020

    5 star service as always.

  • HW

    hayley W.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Great consultation for a first time perm, greeted with a coffee on arrival and friendly service :).

  • MM

    Magdalena M.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • Deana G.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Great hair cuts for my boys. Everyone so friendly and welcoming. Thanks.

  • DM

    demelza m.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Always have a great experience at Lloydy’s. Really pleased with my wash cut and blow dry today. Thanks Mary!.

  • Vicki C.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • DP

    Debbie P.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • DB

    Deborah B.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • Gillian G.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Excellent professional service & my hair looks amazing! Thank you so much.,🥰 Also loving the amazing Kevin Murphy products - would thoroughly recommend this salon - on trend, professional & a wealth of experience - what more could you want!.

  • AA

    Alison A.

    Feb 22, 2020

  • Barry P.

    Feb 21, 2020

  • LD

    levi d.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Always a pleasant experience when I have my hair cut. Great atmosphere and stylists :).

  • AA

    Alison A.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • Owen P.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • Katie H.

    Feb 12, 2020