Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

197 ratings

Filter by rating

192

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Clare P.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • MJ

    Murphy J.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Amazing experience at LK hair today, Jordan cut my hair beautifully and she gave me great advice for what I would like to do next. I’ll be back next week to get balayage!.

  • Bryony B.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • Shelley L.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Thoroughly spoilt with a beautiful colour by Sophie and amazing massage by Freya Thank you so much xx.

  • CC

    Carolina C.

    Aug 4, 2020

    The best salon trip I've had in ages! Staff was beyond lovely, my hair was a mess and it came out looking better than ever! Thanks so much to Jordan especially for saving it and making it look so good! Don't think I'll be going elsewhere for my hair cuts & treatments now! Absolutely recommend it! Many thanks, Carolina.

  • SD

    Stuart d.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Good as normal but with good Covid precautions in addition this time.

  • NB

    Neelam B.

    Aug 1, 2020

    After months of lockdown I feel great again!.

  • KW

    Kim W.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • LV

    Laura V.

    Aug 1, 2020

    So pleased with how Vicki cut my hair. Great service. Thank you.

  • SM

    Sarah Jane M.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Great experience from start to finish. I felt safe and could see the safety precautions they hd put in place for the current situation. This was my first visit to LK hair, and i will definitely be returning, love my new hair..

  • KF

    Kim F.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Lovely staff.

  • LR

    Louise R.

    Jul 29, 2020

    As always exceptional service from Vicky and the team. First trip back for us after lockdown and felt safe throughout. Thank you for looking after us so well!.

  • Pat D.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Excellent service so pleased with my colour and cut. Many thanks.

  • MC

    Mary C.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Thanks for a great haircut, Jordan!.

  • Marion W.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Lovely colour and great service, especially given the current situation. Felt very safe, clean and comfortable!.

  • AP

    Angela P.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • Byron B.

    Jul 24, 2020

    The salon was brilliantly set up after lockdown, was a joy to be back, always have a good laugh with the ladies at LK and Vicki’s haircut was awesome as always and felt amazing after..

  • Jane L.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Jordan you have made my hair feel amazing!!! Thank you so much for sorting out the lockdown locks..

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Fantastic post lock down cut and colour. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Vicky..

  • Yingwen T.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Great service and Jordan is definitely a star!.

  • Jane L.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • Emily D.

    Jul 22, 2020

    It’s always a pleasure to visit LK Hair. Jordan is great!.

  • RD

    Rachel D.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • SS

    Susan S.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Vicky washed and restyled my hair after 4 months of lockdown . I am extremely happy with the result . I have had many compliments and will definitely be returning Thank you Vicky..