Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

96 ratings

Filter by rating

84

6

4

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • paradiseisawilder p.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Welcoming and efficient.

  • Michelle H.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • CM

    Cherie M.

    Aug 30, 2020

  • Emily O.

    Aug 30, 2020

  • Cynthia S.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Excellent massage and super friendly as usual!.

  • CM

    Cherie M.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • Cynthia S.

    Aug 28, 2020

  • AG

    AGATA G.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • Michelle H.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • Daliah R.

    Aug 23, 2020

    Lovely staff and conversations. However, I prefer not to be interrogated about my personal life. Its juts none of one´s business. Corinna asked if I had children, how much I earn, spend on pedicures, why I don´t have facials done - honestly too much. When you are stuck in a chair to get your mani/pedi done as a client, its essential to be sensitive as a beauty therapist and wait until people share these very personal infos about their lives by themselves. This makes a service excellent..

  • Michelle H.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • PA

    Polina A.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Absolutely brilliant - great attention to detail and a beautiful finished product. Will definitely be back!.

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Another incredible facial at Le Fix. The therapists are informed and give excellent advice for ongoing skincare..

  • Sarah C.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Amazing experience as always - a little haven in central London. My lockdown brows are tamed!.

  • LL

    Lioudmila L.

    Aug 6, 2020

    A beautiful place with overall great experience. Highly recommended.

  • SZ

    sonia z.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Perfect eyebrow shaping and such a relax atmosphere in the salon.

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Elena: amazing! the facial let my face looking more refreshed and rejuvenated. Thank you thank you thank you! See you soon.

  • JM

    Joanna M.

    Jul 19, 2020

  • HF

    Hannah F.

    Jul 19, 2020

    Le Fix is my favourite place to relax in London! The treatments are fantastic, and so are the products used. It can be hard to find somewhere with exclusively natural products, but Le Fix ticks the box. Plus the staff are lovely and the place so beautifully decorated. Love it!.

  • KS

    Kathryn S.

    Mar 16, 2020

  • MH

    Michele H.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Amazing facial. These ladies all have magic hands. 90 minutes went buy so quickly and I was in a deep relaxation mode, I left with my skin glowing like never before.

  • Alina R.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Very friendly and great results ❤.

  • Karen K.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • Amanda R.

    Feb 27, 2020