Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

257 ratings

Filter by rating

241

7

5

2

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MF

    Marla F.

    Jul 26, 2020

    Alexa is an amazing design artist. She is so talented. Along with be so professional and personable. She’s beautiful inside and out..

  • AM

    Abigail M.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Jul 20, 2020

  • BT

    Bianca T.

    Jul 17, 2020

    I’ve been coming for almost 2 years to get refills with Shayla and I’m always more than pleased. Super consistent! Great work everytime!.

  • BR

    Bridgette R.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Vee always brings these pediatric lashes of mine back to life! Momma can now strut her stuff and be fabulous again. Yasssss!.

  • KB

    Kristen B.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • KT

    Karen T.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Might be good to put instructions in writing. For example, to come back in three weeks, not get lash extensions wet. It was hard to remember everything Shayla told me at the end..

  • LL

    Lauren L.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • Jessi K.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Alexa is amazing! Thank you!!.

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • BR

    Bridgette R.

    Jun 19, 2020

  • CE

    Chesney E.

    Jun 18, 2020

    Vee is so sweet and always does an amazing job!.

  • Nancianne H.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • MC

    Maureen C.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • BT

    Bianca T.

    May 18, 2020

  • Dimpy B.

    Apr 29, 2020

  • Lourdes F.

    Apr 22, 2020

    Reny is always great! The staff is very friendly and accommodating..

  • BT

    Bianca T.

    Mar 7, 2020

    My experience there is always great. Shayla is awesome at what she does. Love her and what she does to my lashes!!.

  • TH

    Tara H.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Love Vee. Lashes Always come out great!.

  • NR

    Nancy R.

    Feb 24, 2020

    Alex was a pro!.

  • Nancianne H.

    Feb 21, 2020

    I have been going to Shayla every two weeks for the past six months. She’s fantastic. Her attention-to-detail, professionalism, and friendly demeanor continue to keep me a loyal client to Lashes by Katie..

  • TH

    Taylor H.

    Feb 21, 2020

  • Betty Lou M.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Vee was fantastic, as always!!!.

  • GM

    Gigi M.

    Feb 18, 2020