Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

390 ratings

Filter by rating

388

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GM

    Gillian M.

    Mar 21, 2020

  • Sheena J.

    Mar 20, 2020

  • Yvonne I.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • Yvonne I.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • Yvonne I.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • Linda H.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • FR

    Fiona R.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Always 5 star 🌟.

  • LR

    Lee R.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • LS

    Lee S.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • Liz K.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Absolutely love my hair again. All staff make you feel very welcome. Go above and beyond. Highly recommend the salon..

  • Geraldine G.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • LR

    Lee R.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • EW

    Eileen W.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • DG

    Donna G.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Julie was amazing , can tell she has many years experience, great salon with such a friendly funny atmosphere.

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Fantastic shop staff are so welcoming good banter and fantastic hairdressers. They definitely go the extra mile for there customers. Would highly recommend any of them..

  • AB

    Alison B.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • KT

    Karen t.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Martin done my hair for my works ball this afternoon. Loved it and it stayed lovely the whole night. Thank you x.

  • Nikki Scott F.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Love going to get my hair done there always have a great time and hair is always gorgeous.

  • Megan M.

    Feb 27, 2020

  • David N.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Martin delivered an excellent service. Friendly and polite manner. Pleased with the result. Well done.

  • GL

    Gillian L.

    Feb 25, 2020

  • Eleanor M.

    Feb 22, 2020

    I wouldn't go anywhere else, Best Salon in Wishaw by far , very friendly staff, I love my cut and colour ,exactly as I wanted as all staff are five star trained ,as a retired hairstylist, I can say this with complete confidence, Big thanks to Julie,Lynne,and Martin.

  • GM

    Gillian M.

    Feb 22, 2020

  • Allison C.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Great hair cut and always friendly staff ❤️.

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Feb 19, 2020