Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

95 ratings

Filter by rating

93

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RK

    Rochelle K.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • Diane P.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • AS

    Adriana S.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Amazing massage and facial. Thank you..

  • CM

    Claudia M.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Perfection. Beautiful place..

  • BL

    Belinda L.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Always professional, friendly and staff so well trained, always a pleasure, thank you!.

  • SS

    Sophia S.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • AP

    Angela P.

    Jun 20, 2020

    The ONLY place to go! Best bunch of beauties - fabulous welcoming atmosphere, beautiful salon and excellent therapists..

  • Roz P.

    Jun 20, 2020

    Beautiful friendly staff. Sensational ambience... definitely will be returning soon..

  • RB

    Ricci B.

    Jun 19, 2020

  • MS

    Melinda S.

    Jun 18, 2020

    Beautiful premises. Fantastic staff..

  • SS

    Sophia S.

    Jun 18, 2020

  • Lizbeth L.

    Jun 12, 2020

    The salon was beautiful. Very welcoming & friendly even though they were busy. Belle was absolutely lovely, very professional, listened to my needs and administered my requirements as per best practice expected as a Nurse professional. The salon itself is gorgeous with a luxe atmosphere and it is very clean and hygenic. All the ladies portrayed a professional image with warm dispositions. Love it..

  • Helen H.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Very professional- beautiful calming atmosphere.

  • Julie G.

    Jun 10, 2020

  • Vicki W.

    Jun 10, 2020

  • KB

    Kerri B.

    Jun 6, 2020

    So wonderful to enjoy a beautiful facial today back in your gorgeous day spa!! Very relaxing and my skin is glowing 😊.

  • Sarah T.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Such a wonderful experience, I’m sad it’s taken me this long to book there I have missed out on the royal treatment I have followed them for years on social media Beautiful spa/retreat staff very professional..

  • MS

    Melinda S.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • RK

    Rochelle K.

    Mar 19, 2020

    1st time here after such a professional booking service. What a beautiful bunch of ladies through these uncertain times (Covid-19). Such great measures in place dealing with this so professionally. Gorgeous place. Gorgeous service, eyebrows en-pointe. Thanks so much Rebekah, see you again soon to build these babies back up after a disaster wax elsewhere..

  • TL

    Tamika L.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • TS

    Tania S.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Literally the best massage I have ever had. Bec is a master. Gorgeous, sophisticated decor..

  • Lizbeth L.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Rebekkah and Tanhya are so lovely. My experience was fab. Nothing to fault whatsoever. Rebekkah is very knowledgable and professional and her passion for skin shines through. Lizbeth.

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Thank you Young and Kali Ma, I am so happy with my new lashes. I asked you to do what you thought best as I wanted to detract from my hooded eyelids and WOW did you deliver and some. I’ve tried several different technicians before and none have ever come close to what you have given me. The application, the quality of the lash and the total effect is so much better than I expected it could be. Thank you so much, ❤️Natalie.

  • TW

    Tam W.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Sharon P.

    Mar 6, 2020