Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

79 ratings

Filter by rating

77

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sarah T.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Such a wonderful experience, I’m sad it’s taken me this long to book there I have missed out on the royal treatment I have followed them for years on social media Beautiful spa/retreat staff very professional..

  • MS

    Melinda S.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • RK

    Rochelle K.

    Mar 19, 2020

    1st time here after such a professional booking service. What a beautiful bunch of ladies through these uncertain times (Covid-19). Such great measures in place dealing with this so professionally. Gorgeous place. Gorgeous service, eyebrows en-pointe. Thanks so much Rebekah, see you again soon to build these babies back up after a disaster wax elsewhere..

  • TL

    Tamika L.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • TS

    Tania S.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Literally the best massage I have ever had. Bec is a master. Gorgeous, sophisticated decor..

  • Lizbeth L.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Rebekkah and Tanhya are so lovely. My experience was fab. Nothing to fault whatsoever. Rebekkah is very knowledgable and professional and her passion for skin shines through. Lizbeth.

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Thank you Young and Kali Ma, I am so happy with my new lashes. I asked you to do what you thought best as I wanted to detract from my hooded eyelids and WOW did you deliver and some. I’ve tried several different technicians before and none have ever come close to what you have given me. The application, the quality of the lash and the total effect is so much better than I expected it could be. Thank you so much, ❤️Natalie.

  • TW

    Tam W.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Sharon P.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Lizbeth L.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Belle was excellent! Her knowledge and expertise was evident during the consult and it was thorough and personalised. To top it off she is just lovely! :-).

  • JW

    Jess W.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Always Friendly, & professional staff. The aspect facial is pure delight, so relaxing and rejuvenating!.

  • AC

    Angela C.

    Feb 27, 2020

    My facial was awesome and the girl who did it was also awesome, although Im unable to remember her name.

  • GK

    Gemma K.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Lovely staff, very knowledgeable, great service..

  • CK

    Clancy K.

    Feb 21, 2020

  • Lizbeth L.

    Feb 19, 2020

    Bekkah is gorgeous and her knowledge and passion are impressive for someone so young! Experience is everything and she definitely knows what she is talking about. I can highly recommend Bek and I was very satisfied with my treatment and the results it delivered. Lizbeth.

  • HG

    Hillary G.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • MS

    Melinda S.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • AP

    Angela P.

    Feb 8, 2020

  • JH

    Jayne H.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • JH

    Jayne H.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • Jolene G.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • Melissa C.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • TR

    Tania R.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • MS

    Melinda S.

    Feb 1, 2020