Recensioni

Recensioni

5.0 Great

188 recensioni

Filtra per valutazione

183

3

2

0

0

Recensioni di cui ti puoi fidare

Tutte le nostre valutazioni provengono da clienti reali, a seguito di visite verificate

  • SS

    Sheree S.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Always great service and professional treatment at this facility

  • Rhonda B.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Maria is amazing!!

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Jan 13, 2023

    My nails always look lovely after my manicure appointments with Kim.

  • AT

    Agnes T.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Valery was very good and personable.

  • AR

    Andrew R.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Always good

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Love my nail art! Thank you

  • Lara K.

    Dec 29, 2022

    I have never had a bad experience at Top Coat nails. Staff is always incredibly friendly and every visit feels like a little me time.

    Kim

    Kim

    Awww Lara seeing you is always a pleasure

    30 dicembre 2022 23:41

  • JM

    Janet M.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Today was my first time and it was a very nice experience and I love my pedicure!

  • SS

    Sheree S.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Always love going. Such an enjoyable and relaxing experience.

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Excellent experience!! Thank you :-)

  • KG

    kateat101@aol.com G.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Lovely, as always!

  • AB

    Aylin B.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Thank you, as always, for great Service

  • Heather R.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Angela is a really warm human being who makes you feel comfortable right away! I had my first session of body sculpting on my abdomen and immediately lost 1 inch right there in the office. Amazed! Can't wait to do more sessions!

  • BK

    Barbara K.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Very professional and nice atmosphere.

  • TC

    Tina C.

    Dec 13, 2022

    What a wonderful pampering experience!

  • TH

    Theresa H.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Calm, inviting, wonderful

  • FD

    Flo D.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Always enjoy my visits -excellent “nail job” and pleasant company❤️

  • Helen L.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Awesome as always.

  • CS

    Casey S.

    Dec 1, 2022

    I recently got into a car accident, and I was nervous how well I would be able to communicate what I wanted. Maria was very patient with me, and picked out a color and style that I liked.

  • SR

    Shiela R.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Love Kim, she does a great job

  • US

    Ursa S.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Lovely experience. Kim was very gentle with my nails, and they look amazing!!!

  • MC

    Marlene C.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Always a great experience 👍👍

  • BK

    Barbara K.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Kim is a wonderful pro! I am so glad that I found her.

  • Kimberly F.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Maria and Kim are awesome!

  • SS

    Sheree S.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Always love going to top coat. Kim and Maria are very pleasant and make my stay there very relaxing.

Utilizziamo i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza e monitorare il traffico del sito web. Per saperne di più