Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

101 ratings

Filter by rating

88

3

2

2

6

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SG

    Samira G.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Amazing job by Rekha as usual! Thank you.

  • IT

    Ila T.

    Jun 13, 2020

    All 3 ladies were lovely and did a great job! I was very happy with the service. Thanks and stay safe! 😊.

  • AS

    Alice S.

    Jun 6, 2020

    Worst haircut I’ve had in my life The girl was clearly in a rush (it was 7.30pm and they had to close by 9pm) She cut my hair at least double than what I wanted, and the haircut looks completely asymmetrical. Sorry to say but Noor is not a hairdresser. End of the story. I would NEVER EVER go back..

  • JL

    Jade L.

    May 28, 2020

    Rekha was amazing. Super friendly and brilliant treatment - lash lift/tint and brow threading/tint. Be back soon!!.

  • AO

    amy O.

    May 21, 2020

    This is the second time I’ve experienced this salon, Noor is lovely and very professional..

  • Lara Z.

    May 10, 2020

    Completely ruined my hair, terrible service. Left bleach on for over two hours now my hair is damaged. Told her don’t touch my roots and only do highlights from the bottom part and she ended up dying the whole hair and I lost my natural hair. Cut it terribly and now I’m left to deal with the damage they did. Don’t trust this salon or Noor..

  • Lara Z.

    May 10, 2020

    Terrible at cutting terrible at everything.

  • MI

    Mahvish I.

    Mar 14, 2020

    The pedicure experience was great. The equipment was sterilised and disposable..

  • Hind A.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Thank you so much.

  • Pearl D.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • DS

    Dominika S.

    Feb 17, 2020

  • SG

    Samira G.

    Feb 16, 2020

  • Sania O.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • Reine B.

    Feb 10, 2020

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Jan 29, 2020

  • RH

    Reem H.

    Jan 22, 2020

  • Maria Eloiza P.

    Dec 15, 2019

  • AL

    Alexandra L.

    Dec 14, 2019

    Best salon in Dubai for a mani/pedi. The girls are so thorough, take their time and leave your nails looking absolutely perfect. Have tried other salons closer to me but always come back to Indah as they are so good..

  • AL

    Alexandra L.

    Nov 26, 2019

  • PJ

    Priyanka J.

    Nov 5, 2019

  • Sanjukta D.

    Nov 2, 2019

  • Rasha S.

    Oct 26, 2019

  • Ciara N.

    Oct 25, 2019

  • SG

    Samira G.

    Oct 6, 2019

  • Sania O.

    Oct 1, 2019