Recenzije

Recenzije

4.8 Great

1445 ocjene

Filtriranje prema ocjeni

1282

78

65

16

4

Recenzije kojima možete vjerovati

Sve naše ocjene dolaze od stvarnih korisnika nakon provjerenih posjeta

  • SB

    Sylvia B.

    Dec 3, 2022

    A wonderful spa with great service⭐️

  • GS

    Gabrielle S.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Great service as always! Mya is amazing with eyebrows!

  • M

    Maria

    Dec 3, 2022

    Athena does an amazing job I normally get the pink & white and she’s does it to perfection Highly recommend !

  • N

    Nancy

    Dec 2, 2022

    I had a 530 appointment and a 600 appointment. I was late for the 530 due to traffic on the bypass. But both my appointments were cancelled. I didn’t look at my phone so I was unaware. I now understand why my greeting at the desk was less than welcoming. I just compared it to others walking in the door behind me. I did have my eyebrows waxed and a gel manicure which was fine. I’m just put off that being 7 minutes late results in both appointments being cancelled.

  • MF

    Maureen F.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Athena was wonderful. She is very thorough and detail oriented. She found the exact color I was looking for.

  • S

    Savina

    Dec 2, 2022

    Excellent technician. Very kind, gentle treatment from Haley.

  • T

    TeeTee

    Dec 2, 2022

    As always had a great experience here

  • A

    Ann Marie

    Dec 2, 2022

    Quinny did a fabulous job!

  • T

    Tiffany

    Dec 2, 2022

    It was a wonderful experience. I can’t wait to go back!

  • K

    Kelly

    Dec 2, 2022

    Stellar customer service

  • V

    Vikki

    Dec 1, 2022

    Jenny was great ! I would definitely come back !

  • D

    Donna

    Dec 1, 2022

    Elizabeth is wonderful

  • A

    Annemarie

    Dec 1, 2022

    Emily was an excellent technician

  • AR

    Andrea R.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Friendly service and my nails look beautiful

  • G

    Gina

    Dec 1, 2022

    Great place! Always very clean and everyone is so friendly.

  • C

    Cheri

    Nov 30, 2022

    My first visit and definitely not my last…making it my new home for nail services. Quinny is excellent! She was my nail technician prior to coming to Omnia!

  • A

    Andrea

    Nov 30, 2022

    Easily best nail appointment I’ve ever had!

  • Cari G.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Mya excellent!

  • H

    Halley

    Nov 27, 2022

    Bella was amazing as always!

  • karen c.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Always very happy with my services and my service. The atmosphere is always pleasant, clean and cozy. Thank you for running such a beautiful salon!!

  • MM

    MARK M.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Technician was very good!

  • T

    Tony

    Nov 26, 2022

    Great job.

  • Lou Ellen M.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Elizabeth is awesome!

  • L

    Linda

    Nov 26, 2022

    Always awesome. Best nail salon. Staff are amazing.

  • N

    Nicole

    Nov 25, 2022

    Expensive but great service

Upotrebljavamo kolačiće da bismo poboljšali svoje iskustvo i nadzirali posjete web-stranici. Pročitajte više