Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

271 ratings

Filter by rating

266

1

2

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HJ

    Heather J.

    Mar 21, 2020

  • RC

    Ruth C.

    Mar 21, 2020

  • JC

    Jo C.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Heather is a talented and intuitive massage therapist with a sensitive touch. She always gives a personalised massage to meet my needs on the day, and my body feels very safe in her hands. I highly recommend her..

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Mar 18, 2020

    Had a cut blow dry and condition treatment today lovely 😊 ladies very pleased with my hair thank you..

  • Vicky J.

    Mar 18, 2020

  • Tracey B.

    Mar 18, 2020

    Phoebe and the whole team are amazing at Hibiscus, so friendly and down to earth. Phoebe cut and coloured my hair today. She listened to exactly what i told her i wanted and advised me how she would achieve that. Really pleased with the result..

  • Imogen B.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • LA

    Louise A.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Phoebe is really lovely highly recommend.

  • Anne B.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Had a back massage & facial,both brilliant,thanks Beth.

  • Lorraine N.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Such a relaxing experience. Lovely, thoughtful staff, just cant fault the place😍.

  • HR

    Helen R.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • LA

    Laura A.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • Lynne D.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Phoebe was great. Very friendly and good advice about what would suit me. It was also great that this salon only uses vegan , cruelty free products. Highly recommended and have booked next appointment.

  • Anne B.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Thanks Liz,great hair cut,really good wash as well,no rushing & a lovely cup of coffee..

  • LP

    Lynda P.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Always enjoy coming to see Liz, and love my hair cut and colour x.

  • RJ

    Rebbeca J.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Imogen B.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Perfect hair cut by Liz :).

  • SE

    Samantha E.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • Imogen B.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • OH

    olivia h.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • Deb S.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • OH

    olivia h.

    Feb 27, 2020

  • Holly B.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Relaxing atmosphere and great service!.

  • HW

    Hannah W.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Wow.... I have just got home and I'm still a little spaced out from the amazing relaxing treatment I've juat had. Thank you so much x.

  • Tracey B.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Staff are so friendly, relaxing atmosphere, Phoebe listened to to my colouring request and definitely delivered what i asked for. Left the salon very happy and relaxed. 100% recommend Hibiscus..