Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

58 ratings

Filter by rating

56

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NC

    Nora C.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • KD

    Kate D.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • SM

    Seanagh M.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Elaine was brilliant as always. The salon was welcoming and I felt comfortable despite covid procedures. Everything was cleaned and sterilised frequently. Delighted with the treatment I received..

  • Sinead O.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Jenny and Zeta were fantastic today , friendly and professional and l love my new colour too .😊.

  • Adele R.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Jenny done a fabulous job on my hair thank you.

  • Ashlene L.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • SR

    Sinead R.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • AB

    Aisling B.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Colour and cut with the fabulous Elaine today. Delighted with my hair. Obvious strong emphasis on hygiene and safety throughout my appointment..

  • SM

    Sabrina M.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Love my hair... Elaine is fantastic at her job! The girls were very welcoming with the new procedures..

  • Michele G.

    Jul 9, 2020

    It was great to see Jenny and the girls again. I felt very comfortable and delighted to see their high level of hygiene, from taking temperature on the way in, writing down contact info and use of PPE and disposable towels. Great service and very safe experience.

  • Sharon B.

    Jul 5, 2020

    Fantastic service as always. Felt very safe and great to see everyone adhering to the new regulations. Salon was spotless as always, hand sanitiser etc available. Great to have fab hair again and looking forward to returning..

  • Michelle F.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Had my hair done with jenny and I have to say I felt really relaxed and safe the girls were all wearing masks and the place was very clean and welcoming really enjoyed my visit today great to see every one back at it ....

  • BH

    Brittny H.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • LC

    Linda C.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Joanne L.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Fiona S.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Kim is fantastic. Lovely hair wash too.

  • Audrey G.

    Jun 30, 2020

  • Tracy W.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Jenny and all the staff have made all the necessary safety measures for staff and customers. It was just lovely to get my hair done thanks kim its fabulous..

  • Mary F.

    Jun 29, 2020

    A great feeling to be back. Just love it.

  • BH

    Brittny H.

    Feb 17, 2020

  • EM

    Eithne M.

    Jan 24, 2020

  • Margaret C.

    Jan 15, 2020

  • Joanne L.

    Dec 17, 2019

  • Margaret C.

    Dec 12, 2019

  • Jenny R.

    Dec 10, 2019