Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

59 ratings

Filter by rating

57

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • John P.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Jess always makes my hair look amazing.

  • SG

    Shelley G.

    Sep 10, 2020

    I moved away and I still travel 25 miles to come back here! They are so accommodating and you never feel like a stranger there! Thanks for today, you were all as wonderful as always, see you soon!.

  • Su G.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Feeling fabulous again xxx thank you so very much.

  • KL

    Kate L.

    Sep 7, 2020

    Despite Covid restrictions still friendly and welcoming.

  • Tracey S.

    Sep 7, 2020

    Loving my new hair colour always accomodate your choice and does a great job highly recommend as always.

  • AB

    Andrew B.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Aug 24, 2020

  • CB

    Carmel B.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Lovely friendly very professional. I felt very relaxed and I’ve never been before 😀They certainly know what their talking about as far as hair cuts & colours are concerned. The only thing I struggled with was having to lie low and flat while I was having my hair washed. That was only because I struggle with my neck and it makes me feel a bit queasy. My hairs lovely by the way thank you 😊.

  • SS

    Sheridan S.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • KD

    Kath D.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • CW

    corrie w.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Hallie loved her experience and the great company within the salon, she can’t wait to visit again. She’s made up with her hair Thanks Gemma 😊.

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Loving my new look great people will definitely be going back..

  • BL

    Barbara L.

    Aug 10, 2020

    I really good experience at Gemma Louise salon and a lovely new haircut and style, 👍👌😘.

  • Kirsty L.

    Aug 10, 2020

    All around a lovely experience 😊.

  • LC

    Lizzy C.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Cassandra M.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • AD

    Ann D.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Gemma is fantastic and my hair after being here is always amazing. Love this place.

  • ST

    Samantha T.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Excellent as always. All the ladies are lovely. The only hairdresser myself and my daughter will go to. Very highly recommended. Xx.

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Love my hair :) thanks xx.

  • CL

    Carol L.

    Jul 12, 2020

  • RJ

    RITA J.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Beth C.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Thank you loving my new hair.

  • GC

    Gemma C.

    Jul 6, 2020

  • Tracey S.

    Jul 6, 2020

    Safe, with social distancing and ppe a credit to them and professional as always..