Avis

Avis

5.0 Great

366 avis

Filtrer par note

358

3

3

2

0

Des avis dignes de votre confiance

Toutes nos évaluations sont publiées par de vrais clients après vérification de leur visite

  • JL

    Johanne L.

    Feb 2, 2023

    Une expérience très agréable. La jeune femme qui m’a coiffée était très à l’écoute et compétente.

  • Clément F.

    Feb 1, 2023

    Toujours très satisfait du travail de Baptiste 🔥

  • V

    Veronique

    Jan 31, 2023

    Amazing like always

  • L

    Luxshmen

    Jan 31, 2023

    Excellent service! Very professional! Location is easilt accessible and the display of the shop is really nice and cute!

  • FS

    Fatih S.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Super accueil, merci Baptiste pour la coupe et les conseils ! Je reviendrai sans hésiter 😄

  • PJ

    Paul J.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Merci Baptiste !!

  • K

    Katherine

    Jan 26, 2023

    Allie was so meticulous, thanks again!

  • M

    Mathilde

    Jan 26, 2023

    Coiffeuse très gentille et agréable !! J’étais à la recherche de conseils pour mon type de cheveux (bouclés mais ternes + conseils sur la façon de les coiffer le matin sans perdre trop de temps) et j’ai mes réponses avec qq conseils supplémentaires :)

  • M

    Martine

    Jan 26, 2023

    Toujours un très bon service sympathique et professionnel. Merci Malina.

  • I

    Indra

    Jan 25, 2023

    Best salon ever, hair Botox is just done so magically 👑ً perfection , thank you!

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Jan 24, 2023

    So friendly, welcoming and the result of my hair was more than I could have ever expected. Amazing salon!

  • M

    Marie-Josée

    Jan 20, 2023

    I went to Gamme because the ratings on Google were very good, especially for coloring. I totally agree with this. They took the time to understand what I wanted and my needs and also explained to me what they were going to do. Very professional. I stayed there for about 3.5 hours (overlapping with lunch). I would have appreciated being offered something to snack on other then chips or nuts. But this will not make me change salon. I highly recommend it. I am very happy with the results.

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and our team, Marie-Josée! Our colorists take great pride in their work and are pleased to know that it showed in your results. Thanks for pointing out what we can do better in the future; we really appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you again for choosing Salon Gamme and we hope to see you soon!

    22ème janvier 2023 12:21

  • SB

    Sophiah-Rose B.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Je voulais seulement couper les pointes. Mes cheveux arrivaient initialement dans le bas du dos, proche du fessier, mais après la coupe ils étaient rendu un pouce au dessus du milieu du dos. Belle coupe, mais je voulais garder mes cheveux beaucoup plus long. Peut-être un malentendu, je ne sais pas. Elle m'a montré la longueur qu'elle était pour couper, mais au final elle semble avoir coupé pas mal plus. Ce qui était initialement supposé être 1po 1/2 est devenu un bon 4po de moins.

  • MM

    Matt M.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Baptiste was wonderful! I’ll definitely be coming back!

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you for choosing Salon Gamme, Matt! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Baptiste. He is a talented stylist and we're glad he was able to give you the look you were hoping for. We hope to see you again soon!

    17ème janvier 2023 19:28

  • ES

    Elizabeth S.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Alli was so sweet and I love my hair <3

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you for choosing Salon Gamme, Elizabeth! We're so glad you loved your experience with Allie and that you love your hair. Thank you for the opportunity to recognize her and we hope to see you again soon!

    17ème janvier 2023 19:29

  • L

    Leïna

    Jan 11, 2023

    Excellent service et très belle coupe! Je suis ravie ☺️

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Merci pour vos bons mots, Leïna ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre service et votre coupe de cheveux. Notre équipe s'efforce de fournir une belle expérience à chaque fois, alors nous sommes ravis de savoir que nous avons réussi. Merci de nous avoir choisis et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !

    17ème janvier 2023 19:27

  • Marion D.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Venue ici pour un balayage de couleur rouge, je suis ressortie avec une chevelure encore plus belle que ce que j'espérais. J'étais entre des mains expertes qui savaient totalement ce qu'elles faisaient, beaucoup de maîtrise et de savoir faire. Je suis ravie ! Très bien accueilllie, je reviendrai, c'est certain

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Merci d'avoir choisi le Salon Gamme, Marion. Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous avez aimé votre balayage rouge et que notre équipe a pu vous donner le look que vous espériez. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !

    17ème janvier 2023 19:25

  • AO

    Amanda O.

    Jan 6, 2023

    It was perfect ! Deff’ not the last time i am coming !

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you so much for choosing Salon Gamme Amanda! We're so happy to hear that your experience was perfect and that you'll be coming back. Thank you for the kind words, and we hope to see you soon.

    7ème janvier 2023 12:40

  • Stephane C.

    Jan 4, 2023

    elle a fait exactement ce que je lui ai demandé. ça faisait longtemps que je laissais pousser mes cheveux, 5 mois en fait. il y avait beaucoup de travail pour elle. D'habitude, je les fais couper au 5 semaines. donc, la prochaine fois ça sera plus facile pour elle et je crois que je vais laisser pousser ma nuque un autre pouce plus long. On se revoit dans 5 semaines.

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Merci pour votre commentaire, Stéphane ! Nous sommes heureux d'entendre que vous êtes satisfait de votre coupe de cheveux et nous vous verrons dans cinq semaines.

    6ème janvier 2023 18:56

  • Jane R.

    Jan 4, 2023

    My-Anh was great! I told her my concerns about my hairline and showed her a picture for inspiration and she gave me suggestions. She was a great conversationalist who put me at ease in the chair and worked her magic on her hair. Not only did she cut my hair, but she also showed me how to style it in a way that was compatible with my lifestyle (i.e. lazy styling :P)

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you for choosing to visit Salon Gamme, Jane. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with My-Hanh and that she was able to give you the haircut and styling tips you were looking for. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!

    6ème janvier 2023 19:00

  • Hermine C.

    Jan 4, 2023

    It was perfect, thank you!

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you for choosing Salon Gamme, Hermine. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon!

    6ème janvier 2023 18:59

  • N

    Nihal

    Jan 3, 2023

    Alexandra était gentille et sociable. Très belle expérience, je suis satisfaite du résultat, merci. ❤️

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Merci pour vos aimables paroles, Nihal ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre expérience avec Alexandra et que le résultat vous a satisfait. Merci d'avoir choisi Salon Gamme et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !

    6ème janvier 2023 18:57

  • Mary L.

    Dec 29, 2022

    M’y son had his first appointment with Baptiste today. He asked my son how he liked his hair he was attentive , talkative and very friendly with him. He got a very nice haircut and we left very happy. ´´

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you for choosing Salon Gamme, Mary, and for leaving such a positive review of your experience with Baptiste. He is a talented stylist, and I'm glad he was able to give your son a great haircut. We hope to see you again soon!

    6ème janvier 2023 18:58

  • R

    Rose

    Dec 22, 2022

    Amazing

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you for your five-star review of Salon Gamme, Rose. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and our team of talented stylists. We hope to see you again soon!

    6ème janvier 2023 19:02

  • T

    Thenusha

    Dec 22, 2022

    Exceptional service. Very kind and wonderful. Thank you!

    Salon Gamme

    Salon Gamme

    Thank you for choosing Salon Gamme, Thenusha! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and our team was able to take care of you. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!

    6ème janvier 2023 19:01

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience et suivre la fréquentation du site Internet. Politique relative aux cookies