Avis

Avis

5.0 Great

206 avis

Filtrer par note

205

1

0

0

0

Des avis dignes de votre confiance

Toutes nos évaluations sont publiées par de vrais clients après vérification de leur visite

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    jan. 26, 2023

    Wonderful first visit, very relaxing and I'm excited to try out a new hair product for keeping my hair hydrated.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you for the review, hope you love the hair product! Hope to see you soon :)

    27ème janvier 2023 20:33

  • BY

    Bianca Y.

    jan. 26, 2023

    I love how Maribel cut and styled my curly hair. She was so friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are comparable to the rest of the area too. I’ll definitely be returning!

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    We appreciate the review! Hope to see you soon :)

    27ème janvier 2023 20:34

  • MK

    Mike K.

    jan. 13, 2023

    Family atmosphere that provides quality personal care for clients.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you soon!!😄

    14ème janvier 2023 15:56

  • DL

    Dave L.

    jan. 7, 2023

    Very nice

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!😁

    7ème janvier 2023 20:13

  • KS

    Kenny S.

    jan. 3, 2023

    Beautiful, well lit, clean salon space. Razor haircut is unmatched in quality. Highly recommend! Friendly family owned business.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you for the kind review!! We hope to see you again very soon!😊

    7ème janvier 2023 20:11

  • C

    Cathy

    dec. 29, 2022

    I am so happy with my razor cut & brow waxing. Maribella is very professional & I will definitely be back!!

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you for the review! Hope to see you soon!😊

    31ème décembre 2022 15:34

  • Edward W.

    dec. 28, 2022

    Maribel has cut my hair at least 12 years. Last 5 years I travelled from Rehoboth Beach to Wilmington for haircuts. The best!

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Always an honor to cut your hair Mr. Ed!!😊

    31ème décembre 2022 15:35

  • Brenden B.

    dec. 22, 2022

    Maribella is amazing! Best haircuts of my life.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    So happy to hear that! Hope to see you soon!😊

    31ème décembre 2022 15:36

  • SA

    Salma A.

    dec. 14, 2022

    She did an excellent job on my hair. Thank you so much.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Of course, always a pleasure! Hope to see you soon!😁

    31ème décembre 2022 15:37

  • E

    Ellen

    dec. 13, 2022

    It was excellent Thank You

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you for the review! Hope to see you back soon!😄

    31ème décembre 2022 15:38

  • S

    Sean

    dec. 13, 2022

    Excellent cut!

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Always a pleasure!!😁

    31ème décembre 2022 15:37

  • Dan G.

    dec. 10, 2022

    Perfect as always!

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you so much! Always a pleasure!😊

    31ème décembre 2022 15:39

  • Claire P.

    dec. 8, 2022

    Maribell is an extremely talented stylist. She really listens to what her clients want. She is up to date on all the latest styles, she uses only the finest products as not to damage your hair. The salon is impeccably clean. There is always soft music playing, it's a wonderful experience all around.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you so much for the amazing review! It’s always a pleasure to have you! Hope to see you soon!!😊

    31ème décembre 2022 15:40

  • S

    Sarahilaye

    dec. 7, 2022

    Maribel, is really knowledgeable and show great skills. She explained every step and process ahead. I definitely will return!

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    So glad to hear your feedback! Hope to see you soon!😁

    31ème décembre 2022 15:41

  • JR

    Jason R.

    nov. 19, 2022

    Excellent experience, as always.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you, so glad to hear the feedback!😁

    31ème décembre 2022 15:45

  • ML

    Meghan L.

    nov. 10, 2022

    I'm so incredibly happy with my haircut!~ Thank you so much! <3 I'm definitely coming back!

  • S

    Sushant

    nov. 8, 2022

    Excellent service from a very friendly owner.

  • Edward W.

    nov. 5, 2022

    I’ll be back, again and again and again from Rehoboth Beach.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    Thank you, always a pleasure to have you Mr. Ed!!😁

    31ème décembre 2022 15:42

  • Claire P.

    nov. 4, 2022

    Beautiful salon. Excellent service

  • S

    Sandi

    nov. 4, 2022

    Maribella did a perfect job on my platinum hair! Thanks💐

  • william w.

    nov. 4, 2022

    Maribella and family are the kindest and best stylists around

  • S

    Sarah

    nov. 2, 2022

    Lovely customer service and did a wonderful job cutting my hair and recommending products

  • Jennifer C.

    okt. 29, 2022

    My daughter had a beautiful haircut and style for homecoming. She always does a fantastic job!

  • Hector R.

    okt. 27, 2022

    Great service and attention…

  • C

    Claire

    okt. 15, 2022

    Beautiful Salon, very talented stylist. Top of the line products.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience et suivre la fréquentation du site Internet. Politique relative aux cookies