Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Great

32 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

32

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • Tracey E.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Siempre hermosa 💕

  • Tracey E.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Perfecta como siempre 👍

  • Lynne H.

    Aug 25, 2022

    As always, excellent service with great results and a lovely chat with Lindsay too, who always makes you feel totally at ease as if you’ve known her forever!

  • ER

    Eva R.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Excellent service. Very professional and courteous.

  • Tracey E.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Como siempre una excelente manucura.

  • Tracey E.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Una vez mas excelente servicio 👍👍

  • Tracey E.

    May 20, 2022

    Muy bueno

  • Tracey E.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Muy bueno

  • Tracey E.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Perfecto gracias

  • Lynne H.

    Mar 15, 2022

    As always, excellent, professional treatment with great results and a friendly chat - perfect experience!

  • GW

    Gena W.

    Feb 10, 2022

    lindsey did a great job on my eyebrows. i highly recommend her!

  • Marija M.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Lindsey is the best! She's very kind and considerate, extremely thorough and super organized. She really cares about the state of your nails and is able to give a proper treatment.

  • Lynne H.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Excellent friendly and professional service as always!

  • Lynne H.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Excellent, professional service. My teenage daughter and I were made to feel very welcome and comfortable during our treatments and are very happy with the results. Definitely recommended!

  • Lynne H.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Very friendly, knowledgable and patient with all my questions before nail and lash treatments! Very professional.

  • sarah p.

    Aug 5, 2020

    La mejor sin duda

  • Lynne H.

    Oct 29, 2022

  • L

    Lorraine

    Sep 9, 2022

  • Tracey E.

    Sep 1, 2022

  • JM

    Jackie M.

    Jul 18, 2019

  • PW

    Paulina W.

    Jun 27, 2019

  • Desi G.

    Jun 12, 2019

  • Chloe W.

    Feb 8, 2019

  • Chloe W.

    Feb 7, 2019

  • RM

    Rose M.

    Nov 26, 2018

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información